Apache Superset 0.22.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (2127 entries)

en: 
                    This filter was inherited from the dashboard's context.
                    It won't be saved when saving the chart.
zh: 此过滤条件是从看板上下文继承的。保存图表时不会保存。

en: 
                *%(name)s*
    
                <%(url)s|Explore in Superset>
zh: 
                *%(name)s*
    
                <%(url)s|探索 Superset>

en: 
                <b><a href="%(url)s">Explore in Superset</a></b><p></p>
                <img src="cid:%(msgid)s">
zh: 
                <b><a href="%(url)s">探索 Superset</a></b><p></p>
                <img src="cid:%(msgid)s">

en: 
            *%(name)s*
    
            <%(url)s|Explore in Superset>
zh: 
            *%(name)s*
    
            <%(url)s|探索 Superset>

en: 
            *%(slice_name)s*
    
            <%(slice_url_user_friendly)s|Explore in Superset>
zh: 
            *%(slice_name)s*
    
            <%(slice_url_user_friendly)s|探索 Superset>

en:  Set the opacity to 0 if you do not want to override the color specified in the GeoJSON
zh: 如果不想重写GeoJSON中指定的颜色，则将不透明度设置为0。

en:  expression which needs to adhere to the
zh:  表达式并基于

en:  for more information on how to structure your URI.
zh:  来查询有关如何构造URI的更多信息。

en:  standard to ensure that the lexicographical ordering
                          coincides with the chronological ordering. If the
                          timestamp format does not adhere to the ISO 8601 standard
                          you will need to define an expression and type for
                          transforming the string into a date or timestamp. Note
                          currently time zones are not supported. If time is stored
                          in epoch format, put `epoch_s` or `epoch_ms`. If no pattern
                          is specified we fall back to using the optional defaults on a per
                          database/column name level via the extra parameter.
zh: 来确保字符的表达顺序与时间顺序一致的标准。如果时间戳格式不符合 ISO 8601 标准，则需要定义表达式和类型，以便将字符串转换为日期或时间戳。注意：当前不支持时区。如果时间以epoch格式存储，请输入 `epoch_s` or `epoch_ms` 。如果没有指定任何模式，我们可以通过额外的参数在每个数据库/列名级别上使用可选的默认值。

en: != (Is not equal)
zh: != (不等于)

en: %(suggestion)s instead of "%(undefinedParameter)s?"
zh: 用 %(suggestion)s 替换 "%(undefinedParameter)s" 吗？

en: %(user)s was granted the role %(role)s that gives access to the %(datasource)s
zh: 授予 %(user)s %(role)s 角色来访问 %(datasource)s 数据库

en: %(user)s's profile
zh: %(user)s 的信息

en: %(validator)s was unable to check your query.
    Please recheck your query.
    Exception: %(ex)s
zh: %(validator)s 无法检查您的查询。
    请重新检查您的查询。
    异常: %(ex)s

en: %s - untitled
zh: %s  - 无标题

en: %s Error
zh: %s 异常

en: %s Selected
zh: %s 已选定

en: %s Selected (%s Physical, %s Virtual)
zh: %s 个被选中 (%s 个物理, %s 个虚拟)

en: %s Selected (Physical)
zh: %s 个被选中（物理）

en: %s Selected (Virtual)
zh: %s 个被选中（虚拟）

en: %s aggregates(s)
zh: %s 聚合

en: %s column(s)
zh: %s 列

en: %s column(s) and metric(s)
zh: %s 列与计量指标

en: %s operators(s)
zh: %s 运算符

en: %s option(s)
zh: %s 个选项

en: %s saved metric(s)
zh: %s 列与计量指标

en: %s-%s of %s
zh: %s-%s 总计 %s

en: (Removed)
zh: (已删除)

en: (optional) default value for the filter, when using the multiple option, you can use a semicolon-delimited list of options.
zh: 过滤器的默认值，当使用多选框的时候，您可以使用带分号的分隔列表。

en: ) by using
zh: ) 让它在SQL中可用

en: ), and they become available in your SQL (example:
zh: )，通过使用（例如：

en: **Select** a dashboard OR **create** a new one
zh: **选择** 一个看板或者 **创建** 一个看板

en: -- Note: Unless you save your query, these tabs will NOT persist if you clear your cookies or change browsers.
zh: --  注意：除非您保存查询，否则如果清除cookie或更改浏览器时，这些选项卡将不会保留。

en: 0 Selected
zh: 0个被选中

en: 1 hour
zh: 1小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1. The engine_params object gets unpacked into the sqlalchemy.create_engine call, while the metadata_params gets unpacked into the sqlalchemy.MetaData call.
zh: 1. engine_params 对象在调用 sqlalchemy.create_engine 时被引用, metadata_params 在调用 sqlalchemy.MetaData 时被引用。

en: 10 seconds
zh: 10秒钟

en: 12 hours
zh: 12小时

en: 2. The metadata_cache_timeout is a cache timeout setting in seconds for metadata fetch of this database. Specify it as "metadata_cache_timeout": {"schema_cache_timeout": 600, "table_cache_timeout": 600}. If unset, cache will not be enabled for the functionality. A timeout of 0 indicates that the cache never expires.
zh: 2. metadata_cache_timeout 是获取该数据库元数据的缓存超时设置（秒）。可以这样进行设置："metadata_cache_timeout": {"schema_cache_timeout": 600, "table_cache_timeout": 600}。如果未设置，则不会为该功能启用缓存。如果超时时间设置为0，则表示缓存永不过期。

en: 24 hours
zh: 24 小时

en: 3 letter code of the country
zh: 国家3字母代码

en: 3. The schemas_allowed_for_csv_upload is a comma separated list of schemas that CSVs are allowed to upload to. Specify it as "schemas_allowed_for_csv_upload": ["public", "csv_upload"]. If database flavor does not support schema or any schema is allowed to be accessed, just leave the list empty.
zh: 3. schemas_allowed_for_csv_upload 是CSV文件允许上传的schema，该结构以逗号进行分割。 可以这样进行设置："schemas_allowed_for_csv_upload": ["public", "csv_upload"]。如果数据库风格不支持schema或任何schema都被允许，请将列表留空。

en: 30 days
zh: 30天

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒钟

en: 4. The version field is a string specifying this db's version. This should be used with Presto DBs so that the syntax is correct.
zh: 4. version 字段是指定此数据库版本的字符串。这应该与Presto DBs一起使用，以便语法正确。

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 5. The allows_virtual_table_explore field is a boolean specifying whether or not the Explore button in SQL Lab results is shown.
zh: 5. allows_virtual_table_explore 字段是一个布尔值，它指定是否显示 SQL Lab 结果中的explore按钮。

en: 6 hours
zh: 6小时

en: 60 days
zh: 60天

en: 90 days
zh: 90天

en: < (Smaller than)
zh: < (小于)

en: <= (Smaller or equal)
zh: <= (小于等于)

en: <b><a href="%(url)s">Explore in Superset</a></b><p></p>
zh: <b><a href="%(url)s">探索 Superset</a></b><p></p>

en: == (Is equal)
zh: == (等于)

en: > (Larger than)
zh: > (大于)

en: >= (Larger or equal)
zh: >= (大于等于)

en: A SQL statement that defines whether the alert should get triggered or not. The query is expected to return either NULL or a number value.
zh: 定义是否应触发警报的SQL语句。查询应返回NULL或数字值。

en: A comma separated list of columns that should be parsed as dates.
zh: 应作为日期解析的列的逗号分隔列表。

en: A database with the same name already exists
zh: 同名数据库已存在

en: A full URL pointing to the location of the built plugin (could be hosted on a CDN for example)
zh: 指向内置插件位置的完整URL（例如，可以托管在CDN上）

en: A human-friendly name
zh: 人性化的名称

en: A list of users who can alter the chart. Searchable by name or username.
zh: 有权处理该图表的用户列表。可按名称或用户名搜索。

en: A metric to use for color
zh: 用于颜色的指标

en: A readable URL for your dashboard
zh: 为看板生成一个可读的 URL

en: A reference to the [Time] configuration, taking granularity into account
zh: 对 [时间] 配置的引用，会将粒度考虑在内

en: A semicolon ';' delimited list of email addresses
zh: 以分号 ';' 分隔的电子邮件地址列表

en: A set of parameters that become available in the query using Jinja templating syntax
zh: 在查询中可用的一组参数使用JINJA模板语法

en: A valid color scheme is required
zh: 需要有效的配色方案

en: APPLY
zh: 应用

en: APR
zh: 四月

en: AQE
zh: AQE（异步执行查询）

en: AUG
zh: 八月

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Access requests
zh: 访问请求

en: Access was requested
zh: 请求访问

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action Log
zh: 操作日志

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Actual time range
zh: 实际时间范围

en: Adaptative formating
zh: 自动匹配格式化

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add ${isReport ? 'Report' : 'Alert'}
zh: 新增 ${isReport ? '报告' : '警报'}

en: Add Annotation
zh: 添加注释

en: Add Annotation Layer
zh: 添加注释层

en: Add CSS Template
zh: 新增CSS模板

en: Add CSS template
zh: 新增CSS模板

en: Add Chart
zh: 添加图表

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列

en: Add Dashboard
zh: 添加看板

en: Add Database
zh: 添加数据库

en: Add Druid Cluster
zh: 添加 Druid 集群

en: Add Druid Column
zh: 添加 Druid 列

en: Add Druid Datasource
zh: 添加 Druid 数据源

en: Add Druid Metric
zh: 添加 Druid 指标

en: Add Log
zh: 新增日志

en: Add Metric
zh: 添加指标

en: Add Row level security filter
zh: 添加行级安全过滤

en: Add Saved Query
zh: 添加保存的查询

en: Add a Plugin
zh: 添加插件

en: Add an item
zh: 新增一行

en: Add annotation
zh: 添加注释

en: Add annotation layer
zh: 添加注释层

en: Add database
zh: 添加数据库

en: Add dataset
zh: 添加数据集

en: Add delivery method
zh: 添加通知方法

en: Add filter
zh: 增加过滤条件

en: Add item
zh: 增加条件

en: Add metric
zh: 添加指标

en: Add notification method
zh: 添加注释层

en: Add to dashboard
zh: 添加到看板

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Adding new datasource [{}]
zh: 添加 Druid 数据源 [{}]

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Additional padding for legend.
zh: 图示附加的padding值。

en: Advanced
zh: 进阶

en: Advanced Analytics
zh: 高级分析

en: Advanced analytics
zh: 高级分析

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: Aggregate function applied to the list of points in each cluster to produce the cluster label.
zh: 聚合函数应用于每个群集中的点列表以产生群集标签。

en: Aggregate function to apply when pivoting and computing the total rows and columns
zh: 在旋转和计算总的行和列时，应用聚合函数

en: Aggregation function
zh: 聚合功能

en: Alert Triggered, In Grace Period
zh: 警报已触发，在宽限期内

en: Alert condition
zh: 警报状态

en: Alert condition schedule
zh: 警报条件计划

en: Alert ended grace period.
zh: 警报已结束宽限期。

en: Alert failed
zh: 警报失败

en: Alert fired during grace period.
zh: 在宽限期内触发警报。

en: Alert found an error while executing a query.
zh: 警报在执行查询时发现错误。

en: Alert name
zh: 警报名称

en: Alert on grace period
zh: 警报宽限期

en: Alert query returned a non-number value.
zh: 警报查询返回非数字值。

en: Alert query returned more then one column.
zh: 警报查询返回多个列。

en: Alert query returned more then one column. %s columns returned
zh: 警报查询返回多个列。%s 列被返回

en: Alert query returned more then one row.
zh: 警报查询返回了多行。

en: Alert query returned more then one row. %s rows returned
zh: 警报查询返回了多行。%s 行被返回

en: Alert running
zh: 警报运行

en: Alert triggered, notification sent
zh: 警报已触发，通知已发送

en: Alert validator config error.
zh: 错误的经纬度配置。

en: Alerts
zh: 警报

en: Alerts & Reports
zh: 警报和报告

en: Alerts & reports
zh: 警报和报告

en: Align +/-
zh: 对齐 +/-

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Text
zh: 所有文本

en: All charts
zh: 所有图表

en: All filters
zh: 所有过滤

en: All panels with this column will be affected by this filter
zh: 包含此列的所有面板都将受到此过滤条件的影响

en: Allow CREATE TABLE AS
zh: 允许 CREATE TABLE AS

en: Allow CREATE TABLE AS option in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 编辑器中允许 CREATE TABLE AS 选项

en: Allow CREATE VIEW AS
zh: 允许 CREATE TABLE AS

en: Allow CREATE VIEW AS option in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 编辑器中允许 CREATE TABLE AS 选项

en: Allow Csv Upload
zh: 允许Csv上传

en: Allow DML
zh: 允许 DML

en: Allow Multi Schema Metadata Fetch
zh: 允许多Schema元数据获取

en: Allow SQL Lab to fetch a list of all tables and all views across all database schemas. For large data warehouse with thousands of tables, this can be expensive and put strain on the system.
zh: 允许 sql lab 获取所有数据库架构中的所有表和所有视图的列表。对于具有数千个表的大型数据仓库, 这可能会很耗费性能, 并给系统带来压力。

en: Allow data manipulation language
zh: 允许数据操作语言

en: Allow data upload
zh: 允许数据上传

en: Allow multi schema metadata fetch
zh: 允许多Schema元数据获取

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多选

en: Allow sending multiple polygons as a filter event
zh: 允许将多个多边形作为过滤事件进行发送

en: Allow users to run non-SELECT statements (UPDATE, DELETE, CREATE, ...)
zh: 允许用户在 SQL 编辑器中运行非 SELECT 语句（UPDATE，DELETE，CREATE，...）

en: Allow users to run non-SELECT statements (UPDATE, DELETE, CREATE, ...) in SQL Lab
zh: 允许用户在 SQL 编辑器中运行非 SELECT 语句（UPDATE，DELETE，CREATE，...）

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按字母顺序排列

en: Altered
zh: 已更改

en: An enclosed time range (both start and end) must be specified when using a Time Comparison.
zh: 使用时间比较时，必须指定封闭的时间范围（有开始和结束）。

en: An error has occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: An error occurred saving dataset
zh: 保存数据集时发生错误

en: An error occurred when refreshing queries
zh: 创建数据源时发生错误

en: An error occurred while collapsing the table schema. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 收起表结构时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while creating the data source
zh: 创建数据源时发生错误

en: An error occurred while expanding the table schema. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 展开表结构时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while fetching available CSS templates
zh: 获取可用的CSS模板时出错

en: An error occurred while fetching chart created by values: %s
zh: 获取图表的创建人时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching chart dataset values: %s
zh: 获取图表数据集时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching chart owners values: %s
zh: 获取图表所有者时出错 %s

en: An error occurred while fetching created by values: %s
zh: 获取创建人时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching dashboard created by values: %s
zh: 获取仪表板创建者时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching dashboard owner values: %s
zh: 获取仪表板所有者时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching dashboards
zh: 获取看板时出错

en: An error occurred while fetching dashboards: %s
zh: 获取仪表板时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching database related data: %s
zh: 获取数据库相关数据时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching database values: %s
zh: 获取数据库信息时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset datasource values: %s
zh: 获取数据集数据源信息时出错： %s

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset owner values: %s
zh: 获取数据集所有者值时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset related data
zh: 获取数据集相关数据时出错

en: An error occurred while fetching dataset related data: %s
zh: 获取数据集相关数据时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching datasets: %s
zh: 获取数据集时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching schema values: %s
zh: 获取结构信息时出错：%s

en: An error occurred while fetching tab state
zh: 获取tab页状态时出错

en: An error occurred while fetching table metadata
zh: 获取表格元数据时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching table metadata. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 获取表格元数据时发生错误。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while loading the SQL
zh: 创建数据源时发生错误

en: An error occurred while pruning logs
zh: 精简日志时出错

en: An error occurred while removing query. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 删除查询时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while removing tab. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 删除tab页时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while removing the table schema. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 删除表结构时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while rendering the visualization: %s
zh: 渲染可视化时发生错误：%s

en: An error occurred while setting the active tab. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 设置活动tab页时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while setting the tab autorun. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 设置tab页自动运行时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while setting the tab database ID. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 设置tab页数据库ID时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while setting the tab schema. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 设置tab页结构时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while setting the tab template parameters. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 设置tab页模板参数时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while setting the tab title. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 设置tab页标题时出错。请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while storing the latest query id in the backend. Please contact your administrator if this problem persists.
zh: 在后端存储最新查询id时出错。如果此问题仍然存在，请与管理员联系。

en: An error occurred while storing your query in the backend. To avoid losing your changes, please save your query using the "Save Query" button.
zh: 在后端存储查询时出错。为避免丢失更改，请使用 "保存查询" 按钮保存查询。

en: An unknown error occurred. Please contact your Superset administrator
zh: 发生未知错误。请与管理员联系

en: Anchor to
zh: 锚定到

en: Anhui
zh: 安徽

en: Annotation
zh: 注释

en: Annotation Layer ${annotationLayerName}
zh: 注释层 ${annotationLayerName}

en: Annotation Layers
zh: 注释层

en: Annotation Source
zh: 注释来源

en: Annotation could not be created.
zh: 注释无法创建。

en: Annotation could not be updated.
zh: 注释无法更新。

en: Annotation delete failed.
zh: 注释与注释层

en: Annotation end time must be no earlier than start time.
zh: 注释的结束时间不能早于开始时间。

en: Annotation layer
zh: 注释层

en: Annotation layer could not be created.
zh: 您的查询无法保存

en: Annotation layer could not be deleted.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotation layer could not be updated.
zh: 您的查询无法保存

en: Annotation layer delete failed.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotation layer has associated annotations.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotation layer name
zh: 注释层名称

en: Annotation layer not found.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotation layer parameters are invalid.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotation layer type
zh: 注释层类型

en: Annotation layers
zh: 注解层

en: Annotation layers are still loading.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotation name
zh: 注释名称

en: Annotation not found.
zh: 注释不存在。

en: Annotation parameters are invalid.
zh: 注释层仍在加载。

en: Annotations
zh: 注释

en: Annotations and Layers
zh: 注释与注释层

en: Annotations and layers
zh: 注释与注释层

en: Annotations could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除注释。

en: Any
zh: 所有

en: Any color palette selected here will override the colors applied to this dashboard's individual charts
zh: 此处选择的任何调色板都将覆盖应用于此看板的各个图表的颜色

en: Append
zh: 追加

en: Applied Filters (%d)
zh: 应用的条件 (%d)

en: Applied rolling window did not return any data. Please make sure the source query satisfies the minimum periods defined in the rolling window.
zh: 应用的滚动窗口（rolling window）未返回任何数据。请确保源查询满足滚动窗口中定义的最小周期。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply changes instantly
zh: 立即应用更改

en: Apply to all panels
zh: 应用于所有面板

en: Apply to specific panels
zh: 应用于特定面板

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arc
zh: 弧

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh: 您确定要取消吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 确定要删除吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete ${annotationCurrentlyDeleting?.short_descr}?
zh: 请确认您想删除 ${annotationCurrentlyDeleting?.short_descr}?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %s?
zh: 确实要删除选定的 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected annotations?
zh: 确实要删除选定的注释吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected charts?
zh: 确实要删除所选图表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected dashboards?
zh: 确实要删除选定的仪表板吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected datasets?
zh: 确实要删除选定的数据集吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected layers?
zh: 确实要删除选定的图层吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected queries?
zh: 您确实要删除选定的查询吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected templates?
zh: 确实要删除选定的模板吗？

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite this dataset?
zh: 您确定要覆盖此数据集吗？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 您确定要继续执行吗？

en: Are you sure you want to save and apply changes?
zh: 确实要保存并应用更改吗？

en: Area Chart
zh: 面积图

en: Assign a set of parameters as
zh: 将一组参数指定为

en: Associated Charts
zh: 关联的图表

en: Async Execution
zh: 异步执行查询

en: Asynchronous query execution
zh: 异步执行查询

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto Zoom
zh: 自动缩放

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动补全

en: Autocomplete filters
zh: 自适配过滤条件

en: Autocomplete query predicate
zh: 自动补全查询谓词

en: Automatic Color
zh: 自动上色

en: Axis ascending
zh: 轴线升序

en: Axis descending
zh: 轴线降序

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Bad formula.
zh: 错误公式。

en: Bad spatial key
zh: 错误的空间字段

en: Bar Chart
zh: 条形图

en: Bar Values
zh: 条形栏的值

en: Base layer map style
zh: 地图基本层样式

en: Based on a metric
zh: 基于指标

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Basic information
zh: 基本情况

en: Batch editing %d filters:
zh: 批量编辑 %d 个过滤条件：

en: Be careful.
zh: 小心。

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Beijing
zh: 北京

en: Big Number
zh: 数字

en: Big Number Font Size
zh: 数字的字体大小

en: Big Number with Trendline
zh: 数字和趋势线

en: Bottom Margin
zh: 底部边距

en: Bottom margin, in pixels, allowing for more room for axis labels
zh: 底部边距，以像素为单位，为轴标签留出更多空间

en: Bounds for the Y axis. When left empty, the bounds are dynamically defined based on the min/max of the data. Note that this feature will only expand the axis range. It won't narrow the data's extent.
zh: Y轴的边界。当空时，边界是根据数据的最小/最大值动态定义的。请注意，此功能只会扩展轴范围。它不会缩小数据范围。

en: Box Plot
zh: 箱线图

en: Breakdowns
zh: 分解

en: Broker Endpoint
zh: Broker的Endpoint

en: Broker Host
zh: Broker的地址

en: Broker Password
zh: Broker的密码

en: Broker Port
zh: Broker的端口

en: Broker Username
zh: Broker的用户名

en: Bubble Chart
zh: 气泡图

en: Bubble Color
zh: 气泡颜色

en: Bubble Size
zh: 气泡大小

en: Bubble size
zh: 气泡尺寸

en: Bucket break points
zh: 桶断点

en: Bulk select
zh: 批量选择

en: Bullet Chart
zh: 子弹图

en: By default, each filter loads at most 1000 choices at the initial page load. Check this box if you have more than 1000 filter values and want to enable dynamically searching that loads filter values as users type (may add stress to your database).
zh: 默认情况下，每个过滤器在初始页面加载时最多加载1000个选项。如果您有超过1000个过滤值，并且希望启用动态搜索，以便在键入时加载筛选值（可能会给数据库增加压力），请选中此框。

en: CANCEL
zh: 取消

en: CHART
zh: 图表

en: CREATE TABLE AS
zh: 允许 CREATE TABLE AS

en: CREATE VIEW AS
zh: 允许 CREATE TABLE AS

en: CREATE VIEW statement
zh: CREATE VIEW 语句

en: CRON expression
zh: CRON表达式

en: CSS Templates
zh: CSS 模板

en: CSS template
zh: CSS 模板

en: CSS template could not be deleted.
zh: CSS模板不能被删除

en: CSS template name
zh: CSS模板名称

en: CSS template not found.
zh: CSS模板未找到

en: CSS templates
zh: CSS 模板

en: CSV File
zh: CSV文件

en: CSV file "%(csv_filename)s" uploaded to table "%(table_name)s" in database "%(db_name)s"
zh: csv 文件 "%(csv_filename)s" 上传到数据库 "%(db_name)s" 中的表 "%(table_name)s"

en: CSV to Database configuration
zh: csv 到数据库配置

en: CSV upload
zh: CSV上传

en: CTAS (create table as select) can only be run with a query where the last statement is a SELECT. Please make sure your query has a SELECT as its last statement. Then, try running your query again.
zh: CTA（create table as select）只能与最后一条语句为SELECT的查询一起运行。请确保查询的最后一个语句是SELECT。然后再次尝试运行查询。

en: CTAS Schema
zh: CTAS 模式

en: CTAS schema
zh: CTAS 模式

en: CVAS (create view as select) can only be run with a query with a single SELECT statement. Please make sure your query has only a SELECT statement. Then, try running your query again.
zh: CVAS（createview as select）只能与带有单个SELECT语句的查询一起运行。请确保您的查询只有SELECT语句。然后再次尝试运行查询。

en: Cache Timeout
zh: 缓存超时

en: Cache Timeout (seconds)
zh: 缓存超时（秒）

en: Cache timeout
zh: 缓存时间

en: Cached %s
zh: 缓存于%s

en: Cached value not found
zh: 缓存的值未找到

en: Calculated column [%s] requires an expression
zh: 计算列 [%s] 需要一个表达式

en: Calculated columns
zh: 计算列

en: Calculation type
zh: 计算类型

en: Calendar Heatmap
zh: 时间热力图

en: Can not move top level tab into nested tabs
zh: 无法将顶级tab页移动到嵌套tab页中

en: Can't find DruidCluster with cluster_name = '%(name)s'
zh: 不能找到具有 cluster_name = '%(name)s' 的 Druid 集群

en: Can't find User '%(name)s', please ask your admin to create one.
zh: 用户’%(name)s’没有找到，请联系管理员创建。

en: Can't have overlap between Series and Breakdowns
zh: Series 和 Breakdown 之间不能有重叠

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot delete a database that has tables attached
zh: 无法删除已含有表的数据库

en: Cannot import dashboard: %(db_error)s.
    Make sure to create the database before importing the dashboard.
zh: 无法导入看板：%(db_error)s 。
    请确保在导入看板之前创建数据库。

en: Categorical Color
zh: 分类颜色

en: Categories to group by on the x-axis.
zh: 要在x轴上分组的类别。

en: Cell Padding
zh: 单元填充

en: Cell Radius
zh: 单元格半径

en: Cell Size
zh: 单元尺寸

en: Cell content
zh: 单元格内容

en: Certification details
zh: 认证细节

en: Certified by
zh: 认证

en: Certified by %s
zh: 认证人 %s

en: Change dataset
zh: 修改数据集

en: Changed By
zh: 修改人

en: Changed On
zh: 改变为

en: Changed on
zh: 改变为

en: Changing the dataset may break the chart if the chart relies on columns or metadata that does not exist in the target dataset
zh: 如果图表依赖于目标数据集中不存在的列或元数据，则更改数据集可能会破坏图表

en: Changing these settings will affect all charts using this dataset, including charts owned by other people.
zh: 更改这些设置将影响使用此数据集的所有图表，包括其他人拥有的图表。

en: Changing this Dashboard is forbidden
zh: 无法修改该看板

en: Changing this chart is forbidden
zh: 禁止更改此图表

en: Changing this control takes effect instantly
zh: 更改此控件立即生效。

en: Changing this dataset is forbidden
zh: 没有权限更新此数据集

en: Changing this report is forbidden
zh: 禁止更改此报告

en: Character to interpret as decimal point.
zh: 将字符解释为小数点的字符。

en: Charge
zh: 电荷数（作用力）

en: Charge in the force layout
zh: 在力导向图中的电荷数（作用力）

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Chart %(id)s not found
zh: 图表 %(id)s 没有找到

en: Chart Cache Timeout
zh: 表缓存超时

en: Chart Email Schedules
zh: 图表电子邮件时间表

en: Chart ID
zh: 图表 ID

en: Chart Options
zh: 图表选项

en: Chart Owner: %s
zh: 图表所有者：%s

en: Chart [{}] has been overwritten
zh: 图表 [{}] 已经覆盖

en: Chart [{}] has been saved
zh: 图表 [{}] 已经保存

en: Chart [{}] was added to dashboard [{}]
zh: 图表 [{}] 已经添加到看板 [{}]

en: Chart cache timeout
zh: 图表缓存超时

en: Chart changes
zh: 图表变化

en: Chart could not be created.
zh: 您的查询无法保存。

en: Chart could not be deleted.
zh: 这个查询无法被加载。

en: Chart could not be updated.
zh: 您的查询无法保存。

en: Chart does not exist
zh: 图表没有找到

en: Chart name
zh: 图表名称

en: Chart parameters are invalid.
zh: 图表参数无效。

en: Chart type
zh: 图表类型

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Charts could not be deleted.
zh: 这个查询无法被加载

en: Check for sorting ascending
zh: 按照升序进行排序

en: Check out this chart in dashboard:
zh: 查看这个看板：%s

en: Check out this dashboard:
zh: 查看此看板：

en: Check to apply filters instantly as they change instead of displaying [Apply] button
zh: 选中可在过滤条件更改时立即应用过滤，而不是使用 [应用] 按钮

en: Check to include Druid granularity dropdown
zh: 检查包含Druid时间粒度下拉列表

en: Check to include SQL granularity dropdown
zh: 检查是否包含SQL时间粒度下拉列表

en: Check to include time column dropdown
zh: 检查包含时间列下拉列表

en: Check to include time origin dropdown
zh: 检查包含时间原点的下拉列表

en: Choice of [Label] must be present in [Group By]
zh: [标签] 的选择项必须出现在 [Group By]

en: Choice of [Point Radius] must be present in [Group By]
zh: [点半径] 的选择项必须出现在 [Group By]

en: Chongqing
zh: 重庆

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose a chart or dashboard not both
zh: 选择图表或看板，不能都全部选择

en: Choose a dataset
zh: 选择数据源

en: Choose a metric for left axis
zh: 选择左轴的计量指标

en: Choose a metric for right axis
zh: 为右轴选择一个指标

en: Choose a source and a target
zh: 选择一个源和一个目标

en: Choose a visualization type
zh: 选择可视化类型

en: Choose either fields to [Group By] and [Metrics] and/or [Percentage Metrics], or [Columns], not both
zh: 为[分组]和[指标]或[列]选择任何的字段，或者两个都不选

en: Choose one or more charts for left axis
zh: 为左轴选择一个或多个图表

en: Choose one or more charts for right axis
zh: 为右轴选择一个或多个图表

en: Choose the annotation layer type
zh: 选择注释层类型

en: Choose the format for legend values
zh: 选择图示值的格式化方式

en: Choose the position of the legend
zh: 选择图示的位置

en: Choose the source of your annotations
zh: 选择您的注释来源

en: Chord Diagram
zh: 弦图

en: Clause
zh: 从句

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click the lock to make changes.
zh: 单击锁以进行更改。

en: Click the lock to prevent further changes.
zh: 单击锁定以防止进一步更改。

en: Click to change visualization type
zh: 选择一个可视化类型

en: Click to edit
zh: 点击编辑

en: Click to favorite/unfavorite
zh: 点击 收藏/取消收藏

en: Click to force-refresh
zh: 点击强制刷新

en: Click to see difference
zh: 点击查看差异

en: Clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close all other tabs
zh: 关闭其他tab页

en: Close tab
zh: 关闭标签

en: Cluster
zh: 集群

en: Cluster Name
zh: 群集名称

en: Cluster label aggregator
zh: 集群标签聚合器

en: Clustering Radius
zh: 簇半径

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部折叠

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color +/-
zh: 色彩 +/-

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color Steps
zh: 色彩 Steps

en: Color map
zh: 彩色地图

en: Color metric
zh: 颜色指标

en: Color of the target location
zh: 目标位置的颜色

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color will be rendered based on a ratio of the cell against the sum of across this criteria
zh: 颜色将根据单元格与整个标准之和的比率来展示

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column Label(s)
zh: 字段标签

en: Column containing latitude data
zh: 包含纬度数据的列

en: Column containing longitude data
zh: 包含经度数据的列

en: Column label for index column(s). If None is given and Dataframe Index is True, Index Names are used.
zh: 索引列的列标签。如果为None, 并且数据框索引为 true, 则使用 "索引名称"。

en: Column name [%s] is duplicated
zh: 列名 [%s] 重复

en: Column name(s)
zh: 列名

en: Column referenced by aggregate is undefined: %(column)s
zh: 聚合引用的列未定义：%(column)s

en: Column to use as the row labels of the dataframe. Leave empty if no index column.
zh: 字段作为数据文件的行标签使用。如果没有索引字段，则留空。

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Columns missing in datasource: %(invalid_columns)s
zh: 数据源中缺少列：%(invalid_columns)s

en: Columns to calculate distribution across. Defaults to temporal column if left empty.
zh: 计算分布的列。如果留空，则默认为临时列。

en: Columns to display
zh: 要显示的字段

en: Combine Metrics
zh: 整合指标

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Compute the contribution to the total
zh: 计算对总数的贡献值

en: Confidence interval must be between 0 and 1 (exclusive)
zh: 置信区间必须介于0和1（不包含1）之间

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configure Advanced Time Range
zh: 配置进阶时间范围

en: Configure Time Range: Last...
zh: 配置时间范围：上一（Last）..

en: Configure Time Range: Previous...
zh: 配置时间范围：前一（Previous）..

en: Configure advanced time range
zh: 配置高级时间范围

en: Configure custom time range
zh: 配置自定义时间范围

en: Configure filter scopes
zh: 配置过滤范围

en: Configure the basics of your Annotation Layer.
zh: 注释层基本配置

en: Configure your how you overlay is displayed here.
zh: 配置如何在这里显示您的覆盖。

en: Confirm save
zh: 确认保存

en: Connection
zh: 测试连接

en: Connection failed, please check your connection settings
zh: 连接失败，请检查您的连接配置

en: Connection looks good!
zh: 连接测试成功！

en: Contribution
zh: 贡献

en: Control labeled
zh: 控件名称为

en: Copied!
zh: 复制成功！

en: Copy SELECT statement to the clipboard
zh: 将 SELECT 语句复制到剪贴板

en: Copy link
zh: 复制链接

en: Copy message
zh: 复制信息

en: Copy of %s
zh: %s 的副本

en: Copy partition query to clipboard
zh: 将分区查询复制到剪贴板

en: Copy query URL
zh: 复制查询URL

en: Copy query link to your clipboard
zh: 将查询链接复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Cost estimate
zh: 成本估算

en: Could not determine datasource type
zh: 无法确定数据源类型

en: Could not fetch all saved charts
zh: 无法获取所有保存的图表

en: Could not find viz object
zh: 找不到可视化对象

en: Could not load database driver
zh: 无法加载数据库驱动程序

en: Could not load database driver: %(driver_name)s
zh: 无法加载数据库驱动程序：%(driver_name)s

en: Could not load database driver: {}
zh: 无法加载数据库驱动程序：{}

en: Country Color Scheme
zh: 国家颜色方案

en: Country Column
zh: 国家字段

en: Country Field Type
zh: 国家字段的类型

en: Country Map
zh: 国家地图

en: Create a new chart
zh: 创建新图表

en: Create new chart
zh: 创建新图表

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Created On
zh: 创建日期

en: Created by
zh: 创建人

en: Created content
zh: 创建的内容

en: Created on
zh: 创建日期

en: Creating a data source and creating a new tab
zh: 创建数据源，并弹出一个新的标签页

en: Creator
zh: 作者

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Plugin
zh: 自定义插件

en: Custom Plugins
zh: 自定义插件

en: Custom SQL
zh: 自定义SQL

en: Customize
zh: 定制化配置

en: D3 Format
zh: D3 格式

en: D3 format
zh: D3 格式

en: D3 format syntax: https://github.com/d3/d3-format
zh: D3插件格式语法: https://github.com/d3/d3-time-format

en: D3 time format syntax: https://github.com/d3/d3-time-format
zh: D3时间插件格式语法: https://github.com/d3/d3-time-format

en: DASHBOARD
zh: 看板

en: DEC
zh: 十二月

en: DELETE
zh: 删除

en: DML
zh: DML（数据操作语言）

en: Dashboard
zh: 看板

en: Dashboard Emails
zh: 看板

en: Dashboard [{}] just got created and chart [{}] was added to it
zh: 看板 [{}] 刚刚被创建，并且图表 [{}] 已被添加到其中

en: Dashboard could not be created.
zh: 看板无法被创建

en: Dashboard could not be deleted.
zh: 看板无法被删除。

en: Dashboard could not be updated.
zh: 看板无法更新。

en: Dashboard does not exist
zh: 看板不存在

en: Dashboard not found.
zh: 看板没有找到

en: Dashboard parameters are invalid.
zh: 看板参数无效。

en: Dashboard properties
zh: 看板属性

en: Dashboards
zh: 看板

en: Dashboards could not be deleted.
zh: 看板无法被删除。

en: Dashboards do not exist
zh: 看板

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Data could not be deserialized. You may want to re-run the query.
zh: 无法反序列化数据。您可能需要重新运行查询。

en: Data preview
zh: 数据预览

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: DataFrame include at least one series
zh: 数据帧（DataFrame）至少包括一个序列

en: DataFrame must include temporal column
zh: 数据帧（DataFrame）必须包含时间列

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database "%(database_name)s" schema "%(schema_name)s" is not allowed for csv uploads. Please contact your Superset Admin.
zh: 数据库 "%(database_name)s" schema "%(schema_name)s" 不允许用于csv上传。请联系管理员。

en: Database "%(database_name)s" schema "%(schema_name)s" is not allowed for excel uploads. Please contact your Superset Admin.
zh: 数据库 "%(database_name)s" schema "%(schema_name)s" 不允许用于excel上传。请联系管理员。

en: Database URL
zh: 数据库URL

en: Database could not be created.
zh: 数据库无法被创建

en: Database could not be deleted.
zh: 数据库不能删除。

en: Database could not be updated.
zh: 数据库无法更新

en: Database does not exist
zh: 数据库不存在

en: Database error
zh: 数据库错误

en: Database is required for alerts
zh: 警报需要数据库

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database not allowed to change
zh: 数据集不允许被修改

en: Database not found.
zh: 数据库没有找到

en: Database parameters are invalid.
zh: 数据库参数无效

en: Database:
zh: 数据库：

en: Databases
zh: 数据库

en: Dataframe Index
zh: Dataframe索引

en: Dataset
zh: 数据集

en: Dataset %(name)s already exists
zh: 数据集 %(name)s 已存在

en: Dataset could not be created.
zh: 无法创建数据集。

en: Dataset could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除数据集

en: Dataset could not be updated.
zh: 无法更新数据集。

en: Dataset does not exist
zh: 数据集不存在

en: Dataset name
zh: 数据集名称

en: Dataset parameters are invalid.
zh: 数据集参数无效。

en: Dataset(s) could not be bulk deleted.
zh: 数据集无法批量删除

en: Datasets
zh: 数据集

en: Datasource
zh: 数据源

en: Datasource & Chart Type
zh: 数据源 & 图表类型

en: Datasource Name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Datasource is required
zh: 需要数据源

en: Datasource type is required when datasource_id is given
zh: 给定数据源id时，需要提供数据源类型

en: Date filter
zh: 日期过滤器

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式化

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Datetime Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Datetime column not provided as part table configuration and is required by this type of chart
zh: 没有提供该表配置的日期时间列，它是此类型图表所必需的

en: Datetime format
zh: 时间格式

en: Days
zh: 天

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimal Character
zh: 十进制字符

en: Deck.gl - 3D Grid
zh: Deck.gl - 3D网格

en: Deck.gl - 3D HEX
zh: Deck.gl - 3D六角曲面

en: Deck.gl - Arc
zh: Deck.gl - 弧度

en: Deck.gl - GeoJSON
zh: Deck.gl - GeoJson

en: Deck.gl - Multiple Layers
zh: 多图层

en: Deck.gl - Paths
zh: Deck.gl - 路径

en: Deck.gl - Polygon
zh: Deck.gl - 多角形

en: Deck.gl - Scatter plot
zh: Deck.gl - 散点图

en: Deck.gl - Screen Grid
zh: Deck.gl - 屏幕网格

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Endpoint
zh: 默认端点

en: Default URL
zh: 默认URL

en: Default URL to redirect to when accessing from the dataset list page
zh: 从数据集列表页访问时重定向到的默认URL

en: Default latitude
zh: 默认纬度

en: Default longitude
zh: 默认经度

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Define a function that receives the input and outputs the content for a tooltip
zh: 定义一个函数，接收输入输出工具提示的内容

en: Define a function that returns a URL to navigate to when user clicks
zh: 定义一个函数，当用户单击时返回导航URL

en: Define a javascript function that receives the data array used in the visualization and is expected to return a modified version of that array. This can be used to alter properties of the data, filter, or enrich the array.
zh: 定义一个JavaScript函数，该函数接收可视化中使用的数组数据，并返回修改版本的数组。这可用于更改数据、筛选或丰富数组的属性。

en: Defines a rolling window function to apply, works along with the [Periods] text box
zh: 定义要应用的滚动窗口函数，与 [期限] 文本框一起使用

en: Defines how each series is broken down
zh: 定义每个序列是如何被分解的

en: Defines the grid size in pixels
zh: 定义网格像素大小

en: Defines the grouping of entities. Each series is shown as a specific color on the chart and has a legend toggle
zh: 定义实体的分组。每个序列在图表上显示为特定颜色，并有一个可切换的图例

en: Defines the origin where time buckets start, accepts natural dates as in `now`, `sunday` or `1970-01-01`
zh: 定义时间桶的起点，接受 `now`，`sunday` 或 `1970-01-01` 等格式的日期表达

en: Defines the size of the rolling window function, relative to the time granularity selected
zh: 定义滚动窗口函数的大小，相对于所选的时间粒度

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s?
zh: 需要删除 %s 吗？

en: Delete Annotation?
zh: 删除注释？

en: Delete Database?
zh: 确定删除数据库？

en: Delete Dataset?
zh: 确定删除数据集？

en: Delete Layer?
zh: 确定删除图层？

en: Delete Query?
zh: 确定删除查询？

en: Delete Template?
zh: 删除模板？

en: Delete all Really?
zh: 确定删除全部？

en: Delete annotation
zh: 删除注释

en: Delete dashboard tab?
zh: 是否删除tab页？

en: Delete database
zh: 删除数据库

en: Delete query
zh: 删除查询

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Delete this container and save to remove this message.
zh: 删除此容器并保存以删除此邮件。

en: Deleted %(num)d annotation | Deleted %(num)d annotations
zh[0]: 选择一个注释图层

en: Deleted %(num)d annotation layer | Deleted %(num)d annotation layers
zh[0]: 选择一个注释图层

en: Deleted %(num)d chart | Deleted %(num)d charts
zh[0]: 删除了 %(num)d 个图表

en: Deleted %(num)d css template | Deleted %(num)d css templates
zh[0]: 删除了 %(num)d 个css模板

en: Deleted %(num)d dashboard | Deleted %(num)d dashboards
zh[0]: 删除了 %(num)d 个看板

en: Deleted %(num)d dataset | Deleted %(num)d datasets
zh[0]: 已经删除 %(num)d 个数据集

en: Deleted %(num)d report schedule | Deleted %(num)d report schedules
zh[0]: 已经删除了 %(num)d 个报告时间表

en: Deleted %(num)d saved query | Deleted %(num)d saved queries
zh[0]: 已经删除 %(num)d 个保存的查询

en: Deleted: %s
zh: 已删除：%s

en: Delimited long & lat single column
zh: 经度&纬度单列限定

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Delimiter used by CSV file (for whitespace use \s+).
zh: CSV文件使用的分隔符　(空白请使用 \s+)

en: Deliver As Group
zh: 作为组交付

en: Delivery Type
zh: 交付类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description (this can be seen in the list)
zh: 说明（见列表）

en: Description text that shows up below your Big Number
zh: 在大数字下面显示描述文本

en: Deselect all
zh: 反选所有

en: Details of the certification
zh: 认证详情

en: Determines how whiskers and outliers are calculated.
zh: 确定如何计算箱须和离群值。

en: Determines whether or not this dashboard is visible in the list of all dashboards
zh: 确定此看板在所有看板列表中是否可见

en: Did you mean:
zh: 您的意思是：

en: Dimension
zh: 维度

en: Directed Force Layout
zh: 有向图

en: Discard changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Display configuration
zh: 显示配置

en: Display metrics side by side within each column, as opposed to each column being displayed side by side for each metric.
zh: 在每个列中并排显示指标，而不是每个指标并排显示每个列。

en: Display total row/column
zh: 显示总行 / 列

en: Distribute across
zh: 基于某列进行分布

en: Distribution - Bar Chart
zh: 分布 - 柱状图

en: Distribution - NVD3 - Pie Chart
zh: 分布 - NVD3 - 饼图

en: Divider
zh: 分隔

en: Do you want a donut or a pie?
zh: 是否用圆环圈替代饼图？

en: Domain
zh: 主域

en: Don't refresh
zh: 不要刷新

en: Donut
zh: 圆环圈

en: Download as image
zh: 下载为图片

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draw line from Pie to label when labels outside?
zh: 当标签在外侧时，是否在饼图到标签之间连线？

en: Druid Clusters
zh: Druid 集群

en: Druid Datasource
zh: Druid 数据源

en: Druid Datasources
zh: Druid 数据源

en: Druid supports basic authentication. See [auth](http://druid.io/docs/latest/design/auth.html) and druid-basic-security extension
zh: Druid支持基本的身份验证。可以参考 [auth](http://druid.io/docs/latest/design/auth.html) 和 druid-basic-security 部分

en: Dual Line Chart
zh: 双线图

en: Duplicate tab
zh: 复制tab页

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Duration (in seconds) of the caching timeout for charts of this database. A timeout of 0 indicates that the cache never expires. Note this defaults to the global timeout if undefined.
zh: 此数据库图表的缓存超时持续时间(以秒为单位)。超时为0表示缓存永远不会过期。注意，如果未定义，这默认为全局超时。

en: Duration (in seconds) of the caching timeout for this chart. Note this defaults to the dataset's timeout if undefined.
zh: 此图表的缓存超时前的持续时间（秒）。请注意，如果未定义则默认为数据集的超时时间。

en: Duration (in seconds) of the caching timeout for this chart. Note this defaults to the datasource/table timeout if undefined.
zh: 此图表的缓存超时持续时间(以秒为单位)。注意，如果未定义，这默认为数据源/表超时。

en: Duration (in seconds) of the caching timeout for this cluster. A timeout of 0 indicates that the cache never expires. Note this defaults to the global timeout if undefined.
zh: 此集群的缓存超时持续时间(以秒为单位)。超时为0表示缓存永远不会过期。注意，如果未定义，这默认为全局超时。

en: Duration (in seconds) of the caching timeout for this datasource. A timeout of 0 indicates that the cache never expires. Note this defaults to the cluster timeout if undefined.
zh: 此数据源的缓存超时持续时间(以秒为单位)。超时为0表示缓存永远不会过期。注意，如果未定义，这默认为集群超时。

en: Duration (in seconds) of the caching timeout for this table. A timeout of 0 indicates that the cache never expires. Note this defaults to the database timeout if undefined.
zh: 此表的缓存超时持续时间(以秒为单位)。超时为0表示缓存永远不会过期。注意，如果未定义，这默认为数据库的超时。

en: Duration: %s
zh: 持续时间：%s

en: END
zh: 结束

en: ERROR: Connection failed.
zh: 错误：连接失败。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit ${isReport ? 'Report' : 'Alert'}
zh: 编辑 ${isReport ? '报告' : '警报'}

en: Edit Annotation
zh: 编辑注释

en: Edit Annotation Layer
zh: 编辑注释层

en: Edit CSS
zh: 编辑CSS

en: Edit CSS Template
zh: 编辑CSS模板

en: Edit CSS template properties
zh: 编辑CSS属性属性

en: Edit Chart
zh: 编辑图表

en: Edit Column
zh: 编辑列

en: Edit Dashboard
zh: 编辑看板

en: Edit Database
zh: 编辑数据库

en: Edit Dataset
zh: 编辑数据集

en: Edit Druid Cluster
zh: 编辑 Druid 集群

en: Edit Druid Column
zh: 编辑 Druid 列

en: Edit Druid Datasource
zh: 编辑 Druid 数据源

en: Edit Druid Metric
zh: 编辑 Druid 指标

en: Edit Log
zh: 编辑日志

en: Edit Metric
zh: 编辑指标

en: Edit Plugin
zh: 编辑插件

en: Edit Row level security filter
zh: 编辑行级安全过滤

en: Edit Saved Query
zh: 编辑保存的查询

en: Edit Table
zh: 编辑表

en: Edit annotation
zh: 编辑注释

en: Edit annotation layer
zh: 添加注释层

en: Edit annotation layer properties
zh: 编辑注释图层属性

en: Edit chart properties
zh: 编辑图表属性

en: Edit dashboard properties
zh: 编辑看板属性

en: Edit database
zh: 编辑数据库

en: Edit dataset
zh: 编辑数据集

en: Edit properties
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit query
zh: 编辑查询

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Edit template parameters
zh: 编辑模板参数

en: Edit time range
zh: 编辑时间范围

en: Edited
zh: 已编辑

en: Editing 1 filter:
zh: 编辑1个过滤条件：

en: Email Format
zh: 电子邮件格式

en: Emit Filter Events
zh: 触发筛选器事件

en: Empty query?
zh: 查询为空？

en: Enable Filter Select
zh: 启用过滤器选择

en: Enable to display bar chart background elements in table columns
zh: 为指标添加条状图背景

en: Encountered invalid NULL spatial entry,                                        please consider filtering those out
zh: 遇到无效的为 NULL 的空间条目，请考虑将其过滤掉

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End Longitude & Latitude
zh: 经纬度结束

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End date must be after start date
zh: 起始时间不可以大于当前时间

en: Enter a new title for the tab
zh: 输入标签的新标题

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Error in jinja expression in FROM clause: %(msg)s
zh: jinja表达式中的FROM子句出错：%(msg)s

en: Error in jinja expression in HAVING clause: %(msg)s
zh: jinja表达式中的HAVING子句出错：%(msg)s

en: Error in jinja expression in RLS filters: %(msg)s
zh: jinja表达式中的 RLS filters 出错：%(msg)s

en: Error in jinja expression in WHERE clause: %(msg)s
zh: jinja表达式中的WHERE子句出错：%(msg)s

en: Error in jinja expression in fetch values predicate: %(msg)s
zh: 获取jinja表达式中的谓词的值出错：%(msg)s

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Error occurred when opening the chart: %(error)s
zh: 打开图表时出错： %(error)s

en: Error while fetching data
zh: 获取数据时出错

en: Error while fetching database list
zh: 获取数据库列表时出错

en: Error while fetching schema list
zh: 获取schema列表时出错

en: Error while fetching table list
zh: 获取表列表时出错

en: Error while saving dataset: %s
zh: 保存数据集时出错：%s

en: Estimate cost
zh: 运行选定的查询

en: Estimate selected query cost
zh: 运行选定的查询

en: Estimate the cost before running a query
zh: 在运行查询之前计算执行计划

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Event Flow
zh: 事件流

en: Event flow
zh: 事件流

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Excel File
zh: Excel文件

en: Excel file "%(excel_filename)s" uploaded to table "%(table_name)s" in database "%(db_name)s"
zh: Excel 文件 "%(excel_filename)s" 上传到数据库 "%(db_name)s" 中的表 "%(table_name)s"

en: Excel to Database configuration
zh: Excel 到数据库配置

en: Executed query
zh: 已执行查询

en: Execution log
zh: 操作日志

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展开

en: Expand tool bar
zh: 展开工具栏

en: Expects a formula with depending time parameter 'x'
            in milliseconds since epoch. mathjs is used to evaluate the formulas.
            Example: '2x+5'
zh: 需要一个从Epoch（1970年1月1日00:00:00 UTC）时间点开始的时间参数“x”，并以此来计算的公式（以毫秒为单位）。我们使用“mathjs”来进行公式的计算。例如：'2x+5'

en: Explore
zh: 探索

en: Explore - %(table)s
zh: 查看 - %(table)s

en: Explore the result set in the data exploration view
zh: 在数据探索视图中探索结果集

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export CSV
zh: 导出 CSV

en: Export dashboards?
zh: 导出看板?

en: Export to .csv format
zh: 导出为 .csv 格式

en: Export to .json
zh: 导出到 .json

en: Export to YAML
zh: 导出到YAML

en: Export to YAML?
zh: 导出到YAML？

en: Expose in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 工具箱中公开

en: Expose this DB in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 工具箱中公开这个数据库

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Extra
zh: 扩展

en: Extra Controls
zh: 额外控件

en: Extra data for JS
zh: 额外的JS数据

en: Extra data to specify table metadata. Currently supports certification data of the format: `{ "certification": { "certified_by": "Data Platform Team", "details": "This table is the source of truth." } }`.
zh: 指定表元数据的额外内容。目前支持的认证数据格式为：`{ "certification": { "certified_by": "Data Platform Team", "details": "This table is the source of truth." } }`.

en: Extra field cannot be decoded by JSON. %(msg)s
zh: JSON无法解码额外字段。%(msg)s

en: Extra parameters for use in jinja templated queries
zh: 用于jinja模板化查询的额外参数

en: Extruded
zh: 突出

en: FEB
zh: 二月

en: FRI
zh: 星期五

en: Factor to multiply the metric by
zh: 因子乘以度量指标

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed at retrieving results
zh: 检索结果失败

en: Failed at stopping query.
zh: 停止查询时候出错。

en: Failed to fetch schemas allowed for csv upload in this database! Please contact your Superset Admin!
zh: 无法获取此数据库中允许csv上载的结构！请联系系统的管理员！

en: Failed to start remote query on a worker. Tell your administrator to verify the availability of the message queue.
zh: 无法对工作进程启动远程查询。请和管理员确认验证消息队列的可用性。

en: Failed to verify select options: %s
zh: 验证选择选项失败：%s

en: Favorite
zh: 收藏

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fetch Values From
zh: 取值谓词

en: Fetch Values Predicate
zh: 取值谓词

en: Fetch data preview
zh: 获取数据预览

en: Fetched %s
zh: 刷新于 %s

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field cannot be decoded by JSON.  %{json_error}s
zh: 字段不能由JSON解码。%{json_error}s

en: Field cannot be decoded by JSON. %(msg)s
zh: 字段不能由JSON解码。%(msg)s

en: Field is required
zh: 字段是必需的

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Fill Color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Filled
zh: 填充

en: Filter List
zh: 过滤

en: Filter box
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter by database
zh: 过滤数据库

en: Filter by status
zh: 过滤状态

en: Filter by user
zh: 过滤用户

en: Filter configuration
zh: 过滤配置

en: Filter configuration and scoping
zh: 过滤配置和范围

en: Filter configuration for the filter box
zh: 过滤条件的过滤配置

en: Filter name
zh: 过滤值

en: Filter results
zh: 过滤结果

en: Filter value (case sensitive)
zh: 过滤值（区分大小写）

en: Filter your charts
zh: 过滤您的图表

en: Filterable
zh: 可过滤

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Filters by columns
zh: 按列过滤

en: Filters by metrics
zh: 按指标过滤

en: Filters configuration
zh: 过滤配置

en: Filters with the same group key will be ORed together within the group, while different filter groups will be ANDed together. Undefined group keys are treated as unique groups, i.e. are not grouped together. For example, if a table has three filters, of which two are for departments Finance and Marketing (group key = 'department'), and one refers to the region Europe (group key = 'region'), the filter clause would apply the filter (department = 'Finance' OR department = 'Marketing') AND (region = 'Europe').
zh: 具有相同组key的过滤将在组中一起进行"OR"运算，而不同的过滤组将一起进行"AND"运算。未定义的组的key被视为唯一组，即不分组在一起。例如，如果表有三个过滤，其中两个用于财务部门和市场营销 (group key = 'department')，其中一个表示欧洲地区(group key = 'region')，filter子句将应用过滤 (department = 'Finance' OR department = 'Marketing') 和 (region = 'Europe')

en: Fixed
zh: 固定值

en: Fixed Color
zh: 固定颜色

en: Fixed color
zh: 固定颜色

en: Fixed point radius
zh: 固定的点半径

en: Font size for the biggest value in the list
zh: 列表中最大值的字体大小

en: Font size for the smallest value in the list
zh: 列表中最小值的字体大小

en: For regular filters, these are the roles this filter will be applied to. For base filters, these are the roles that the filter DOES NOT apply to, e.g. Admin if admin should see all data.
zh: 对于常规过滤，这些是此过滤将应用于的角色。对于基本过滤，这些是过滤不适用的角色，例如Admin代表admin应该查看所有数据。

en: Force refresh
zh: 强制刷新

en: Force refresh schema list
zh: 强制刷新数据

en: Force refresh table list
zh: 强制刷新数据

en: Force-directed Graph
zh: 力导向图

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From date cannot be larger than to date
zh: 起始时间不可以大于当前时间

en: Fujian
zh: 福建

en: Gansu
zh: 甘肃

en: GeoJson Column
zh: GeoJson 列

en: GeoJson Settings
zh: GeoJson设置

en: Geohash
zh: Geo哈希

en: Get the last date by the date unit.
zh: 按日期单位获取最后的日期。

en: Get the specify date for the holiday
zh: 获取指定节假日的日期

en: Grace period
zh: 宽限期

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Grid Size
zh: 网格大小

en: Group By' and 'Columns' can't overlap
zh: “Group by”列和字段不能重叠

en: Group by
zh: 分组

en: Groupable
zh: 可分组

en: Guangdong
zh: 广东

en: Guangxi
zh: 广西

en: Guizhou
zh: 贵州

en: Hainan
zh: 海南

en: Hard value bounds applied for color coding. Is only relevant and applied when the normalization is applied against the whole heatmap.
zh: 应用于颜色编码的硬值边界。只有当对整个热图应用标准化时才是相关的和应用的。

en: Header
zh: 标题行

en: Header Row
zh: 标题行

en: Heatmap
zh: 热力图

en: Heatmap Options
zh: 热图选项

en: Hebei
zh: 河北

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Heilongjiang
zh: 黑龙江

en: Henan
zh: 河南

en: Hide layer
zh: 隐藏Layer

en: Hide tool bar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层次

en: Histogram
zh: 直方图

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Horizon Chart
zh: 地平线图

en: Horizon Charts
zh: 水平图

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Hours offset
zh: 小时偏移

en: How long to keep the logs around for this alert
zh: 这个警报的日志要保存多久

en: How many buckets should the data be grouped in.
zh: 应该将数据分组到多少个存储桶中。

en: How to display time shifts: as individual lines; as the absolute difference between the main time series and each time shift; as the percentage change; or as the ratio between series and time shifts.
zh: 如何显示时间偏移：作为单独的行显示；作为主时间序列与每次时间偏移之间的绝对差显示；作为百分比变化显示；或作为序列与时间偏移之间的比率显示。

en: Hubei
zh: 湖北

en: Huge
zh: 巨大

en: Hunan
zh: 湖南

en: If Presto, all the queries in SQL Lab are going to be executed as the currently logged on user who must have permission to run them. If Hive and hive.server2.enable.doAs is enabled, will run the queries as service account, but impersonate the currently logged on user via hive.server2.proxy.user property.
zh: 如果使用Presto，SQL 工具箱中的所有查询都将被当前登录的用户执行，并且这些用户必须拥有运行它们的权限。如果启用 Hive 和 hive.server2.enable.doAs，将作为服务帐户运行查询，但会根据 hive.server2.proxy.user 的属性伪装当前登录用户。

en: If Presto, all the queries in SQL Lab are going to be executed as the currently logged on user who must have permission to run them.<br/>If Hive and hive.server2.enable.doAs is enabled, will run the queries as service account, but impersonate the currently logged on user via hive.server2.proxy.user property.
zh: 如果使用Presto，SQL 工具箱中的所有查询都将被当前登录的用户执行，并且这些用户必须拥有运行它们的权限。<br/>如果启用 Hive 和hive.server2.enable.doAs，将作为服务帐户运行查询，但会根据hive.server2.proxy.user的属性伪装当前登录用户。

en: If activated you can use the
zh: 如果激活，您可以使用

en: If selected, please set the schemas allowed for csv upload in Extra.
zh: 如果选择，请额外设置csv上传允许的模式。

en: If selected, please set the schemas allowed for data upload in Extra.
zh: 如果选中，请额外设置允许数据上传的schema。

en: If table exists do one of the following: Fail (do nothing), Replace (drop and recreate table) or Append (insert data).
zh: 如果表已存在，执行其中一个：舍弃（什么都不做），替换（删除表并重建），或者追加(插入数据)

en: If the dataset you are looking for is not available in the list, follow the instructions on how to add it in the Superset tutorial.
zh: 如果您正在寻找的数据源在列表中不可用，请按照说明进行添加

en: Ignore null locations
zh: 忽略空位置

en: Impersonate Logged In User (Presto & Hive)
zh: 模拟登录用户 (Presto & Hive)

en: Impersonate the logged on user
zh: 模拟登录用户

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import %s
zh: 导入 %s

en: Import Dashboard(s)
zh: 导入看板

en: Import Dashboards
zh: 导入看板

en: Import a table definition
zh: 导入一个已定义的表

en: Import chart failed for an unknown reason
zh: 导入图表失败，原因未知

en: Import dashboard failed for an unknown reason
zh: 因为未知原因导入看板失败

en: Import dashboards
zh: 导入看板

en: Import database failed for an unknown reason
zh: 导入数据库失败，原因未知

en: Import dataset failed for an unknown reason
zh: 因为未知的原因导入数据集失败

en: Include Time
zh: 包含时间

en: Incompatible Filters (%d)
zh: 不兼容的条件 (%d)

en: Index Column
zh: 索引字段

en: Infer Datetime Format
zh: 日期时间格式

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Inner Radius
zh: 内半径

en: Inner radius of donut hole
zh: 圆环圈内部空洞的内径

en: Instant filtering
zh: 即时过滤

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Invalid JSON
zh: 无效的JSON

en: Invalid certificate
zh: 无效认证

en: Invalid connection string, a valid string usually follows:
    'DRIVER://USER:PASSWORD@DB-HOST/DATABASE-NAME'
zh: 连接字符串无效，有效字符串的格式通常如下：
    'DRIVER://USER:PASSWORD@DB-HOST/DATABASE-NAME'

en: Invalid connection string, a valid string usually follows: driver://user:password@database-host/database-name
zh: 连接字符串无效，有效字符串通常如下：driver://user:password@database-host/database-name

en: Invalid connection string, a valid string usually follows:'DRIVER://USER:PASSWORD@DB-HOST/DATABASE-NAME'<p>Example:'postgresql://user:password@your-postgres-db/database'</p>
zh: 连接字符串无效，有效字符串格式通常如下：'DRIVER://USER:PASSWORD@DB-HOST/DATABASE-NAME'<p>例如:'postgresql://user:password@your-postgres-db/database'</p>

en: Invalid cron expression
zh: cron表达式无效

en: Invalid cumulative operator: %(operator)s
zh: 累积运算符无效：%(operator)s

en: Invalid date/timestamp format
zh: 无效的日期/时间戳格式

en: Invalid filter configuration, please select a column
zh: 过滤器配置无效，请选择一个列

en: Invalid filter operation type: %(op)s
zh: 选择框的操作类型无效: %(op)s

en: Invalid geodetic string
zh: 无效的 geodetic 字符串

en: Invalid geohash string
zh: 无效的geohash字符串

en: Invalid lat/long configuration.
zh: 错误的经纬度配置。

en: Invalid longitude/latitude
zh: 无效的经度/纬度

en: Invalid numpy function: %(operator)s
zh: 无效的numpy函数：%(operator)s

en: Invalid options for %(rolling_type)s: %(options)s
zh: %(rolling_type)s 的选项无效：%(options)s

en: Invalid rolling_type: %(type)s
zh: 无效的滚动类型：%(type)s

en: Invalid spatial point encountered: %s
zh: 遇到无效的空间点：%s

en: Inverse selection
zh: 反选

en: Is Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Is dimension
zh: 维度

en: Is favorite
zh: 收藏

en: Is filterable
zh: 可被过滤

en: Is temporal
zh: 时间条件

en: Issue 1000 - The datasource is too large to query.
zh: Issue 1000 - 数据源太大，无法进行查询。

en: Issue 1001 - The database is under an unusual load.
zh: Issue 1001 - 数据库负载异常。

en: Issue 1002 - The database returned an unexpected error.
zh: Issue 1002 - 数据库返回意外错误。

en: Issue 1003 - There is a syntax error in the SQL query. Perhaps there was a misspelling or a typo.
zh: Issue 1003 - SQL查询中存在语法错误。可能是拼写错误或是打错关键字。

en: Issue 1004 - The column was deleted or renamed in the database.
zh: Issue 1004 - 该列已在数据库中删除或重命名。

en: Issue 1005 - The table was deleted or renamed in the database.
zh: Issue 1005 - 该表已在数据库中删除或重命名。

en: Issue 1006 - One or more parameters specified in the query are missing.
zh: Issue 1006 - 查询中指定的一个或多个参数丢失。

en: It appears that the number of rows in the query results displayed
               was limited on the server side to
               the %s limit.
zh: 服务器端显示的查询结果中的行数似乎限制在 %s 以内。

en: It seems you don't have access to any database
zh: 貌似您没有访问到任何数据库

en: JAN
zh: 一月

en: JSON Metadata
zh: JSON 元数据

en: JSON metadata
zh: JSON 元数据

en: JSON string containing additional connection configuration.
zh: 包含附加连接配置的JSON字符串。

en: JSON string containing extra configuration elements.
zh: 包含额外配置元素的JSON字符串。

en: JUL
zh: 七月

en: JUN
zh: 六月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Javascript data interceptor
zh: JavaScript数据拦截器

en: Javascript onClick href
zh: Javascript onClick事件触发转跳地址

en: Javascript tooltip generator
zh: JavaScript工具提示生成器

en: Jiangsu
zh: 江苏

en: Jiangxi
zh: 江西

en: Jilin
zh: 吉林

en: Json list of the values that should be treated as null. Examples: [""], ["None", "N/A"], ["nan", "null"]. Warning: Hive database supports only single value. Use [""] for empty string.
zh: 应视为null的值的Json列表。例如：[""], ["None", "N/A"], ["nan", "null"]。警告：Hive数据库仅支持单个值。用 [""] 代表空字符串。

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep editing
zh: 继续编辑

en: Keys for table
zh: 表的键

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Line
zh: 标签线

en: Label Type
zh: 标签类型

en: Label for your query
zh: 为您的查询设置标签

en: Labelling
zh: 标签

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last
zh: 上一

en: Last Changed
zh: 更新时间

en: Last Edited: %s
zh: 最后编辑时间：%s

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Last Updated %s
zh: 上次更新 %s

en: Last day
zh: 昨天

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Last modified %s
zh: 最后修改 %s

en: Last modified by %s
zh: 上次修改人 %s

en: Last month
zh: 上个月

en: Last quarter
zh: 上个季度

en: Last run
zh: 上次执行

en: Last run %s
zh: 上次执行 %s

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Latitude of default viewport
zh: 默认视口纬度

en: Layer
zh: 层

en: Layer configuration
zh: 配置Layer

en: Least recently modified
zh: 最远修改

en: Left Axis Format
zh: 左轴格式化

en: Left Axis Metric
zh: 左轴指标

en: Left Axis chart(s)
zh: 左轴图表

en: Left Margin
zh: 左边距

en: Left margin, in pixels, allowing for more room for axis labels
zh: 左边距，以像素为单位，为轴标签留出更多空间

en: Legend
zh: 图示

en: Legend Format
zh: 图示格式化

en: Legend Position
zh: 图示位置

en: Legend type
zh: 图示类型

en: Liaoning
zh: 辽宁

en: Limit reached
zh: 达到限制

en: Limit selector values
zh: 限制选择器值

en: Limits the number of time series that get displayed. A sub query (or an extra phase where sub queries are not supported) is applied to limit the number of time series that get fetched and displayed. This feature is useful when grouping by high cardinality dimension(s).
zh: 限制显示的时间序列的数量。应用子查询（或者不支持子查询）来限制获取和显示的时间序列的数量。在高基数维度（S）分组时，此特性是有用的。

en: Line Chart
zh: 多线图

en: Line Style
zh: 线条样式

en: Line interpolation as defined by d3.js
zh: 由 d3.js 定义的线插值

en: Line width
zh: 线宽

en: Linear Color Scheme
zh: 线性颜色方案

en: Linear color scheme
zh: 线性颜色方案

en: Lines column
zh: 线列

en: Lines encoding
zh: 线编码

en: Link Copied!
zh: 链接成功！

en: Link Length
zh: 连接长度

en: Link length in the force layout
zh: 在力布局中的连接长度

en: List Observations
zh: 观察结果列表

en: List Saved Query
zh: 保存的查询列表

en: List of extra columns made available in Javascript functions
zh: JavaScript函数中可用的额外列的列表

en: List of n+1 values for bucketing metric into n buckets.
zh: n+1个值的列表，用于将指标值放入n个桶中。

en: Live CSS editor
zh: 即时 CSS 编辑器

en: Live render
zh: 实时渲染

en: Load a CSS template
zh: 加载一个 CSS 模板

en: Load a template
zh: 加载一个模板

en: Loaded data cached
zh: 数据缓存已加载

en: Loaded from cache
zh: 从缓存中加载

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Log Retentions (days)
zh: 日志保留（天）

en: Log retention
zh: 日志保留

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Longitude & Latitude
zh: 经纬度

en: Longitude & Latitude columns
zh: 经纬度字段

en: Longitude of default viewport
zh: 默认视口经度

en: MAR
zh: 三月

en: MAY
zh: 五月

en: MON
zh: 星期一

en: Macao
zh: 澳门

en: Main Datetime Column
zh: 主日期列

en: Malformed request. slice_id or table_name and db_name arguments are expected
zh: 格式错误的请求。需要使用 slice_id 或 table_name 和 db_name 参数

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Email Reports for Charts
zh: 管理图表的电子邮件报告

en: Manage Email Reports for Dashboards
zh: 管理看板的电子邮件报告

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填参数

en: Mangle Duplicate Columns
zh: 混合重复列

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map Style
zh: 地图样式

en: MapBox
zh: MapBox地图

en: Mapbox
zh: 箱图

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margin
zh: 边距(margin)

en: Markup type
zh: Markup 格式

en: Max
zh: 最大值

en: Max Bubble Size
zh: 最大气泡的尺寸

en: Maximize chart
zh: 最大化图表

en: Maximum Font Size
zh: 最大字体大小

en: Maximum Radius
zh: 最大半径

en: Maxium radius size of the circle, in pixels. As the zoom level changes, this insures that the circle respects this maximum radius.
zh: 圆的最大半径大小，以像素为单位。随着缩放等级的变化，这保证了圆根据这个最大半径变化。

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Message content
zh: 消息内容

en: Metadata Last Refreshed
zh: 上次刷新的元数据

en: Metadata has been synced
zh: 元数据已同步

en: Metadata refreshed for the following table(s): %(tables)s
zh: 为下表刷新元数据:%(tables)s

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Metric
zh: 指标

en: Metric '%(metric)s' does not exist
zh: 指标 '%(metric)s' 不存在

en: Metric ascending
zh: 指标升序

en: Metric assigned to the [X] axis
zh: 分配给 [X] 轴的指标

en: Metric assigned to the [Y] axis
zh: 分配给 [Y] 轴的指标

en: Metric descending
zh: 指标降序

en: Metric for Color
zh: 颜色指标

en: Metric name [%s] is duplicated
zh: 指标名称 [%s] 重复

en: Metric that defines the color of the country
zh: 定义国家度量的颜色

en: Metric that defines the size of the bubble
zh: 定义指标的气泡大小

en: Metric to sort the results by
zh: 按照指标的结果进行排序

en: Metric used to define the top series
zh: 用于定义顶级序列的指标

en: Metric(s) {} must be aggregations.
zh: 度量(s) {} 必须是聚合。

en: Metrics
zh: 指标

en: Metrics for which percentage of total are to be displayed
zh: 要显示总数百分比的度量

en: Midnight
zh: 凌晨（当天）

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Min Periods
zh: 最小周期

en: Min periods
zh: 最小周期

en: Mine
zh: 我的编辑

en: Minimize chart
zh: 最小化图表

en: Minimum Font Size
zh: 最小字体大小

en: Minimum Radius
zh: 最小半径

en: Minimum radius size of the circle, in pixels. As the zoom level changes, this insures that the circle respects this minimum radius.
zh: 圆的最小半径大小，以像素为单位。随着缩放等级的变化，这保证了圆根据这个最小半径变化。

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Missing dataset
zh: 丢失数据集

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Modified by
zh: 修改人

en: Modified columns: %s
zh: 修改的列：%s

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Months
zh: 月

en: More dataset related options
zh: 更多数据集相关选项

en: Moves the given set of dates by a specified interval.
zh: 将给定的日期集以指定的间隔进行移动

en: Multiple Line Charts
zh: 复合折线图

en: Multiple filtering
zh: 多重过滤

en: Multiple formats accepted, look the geopy.points Python library for more details
zh: 接受多种格式，查看geopy.points库以获取更多细节

en: Multiple selections allowed, otherwise filter is limited to a single value
zh: 允许多选下拉框，不勾选的话过滤器就是单选下拉框

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘数

en: Must be unique
zh: 需要唯一

en: Must have a [Group By] column to have 'count' as the [Label]
zh: [Group By] 列必须要有 ‘count’字段作为 [标签]

en: Must have at least one numeric column specified
zh: 必须至少指明一个数值列

en: My metric
zh: 我的指标

en: NOV
zh: 十一月

en: NOW
zh: 现在

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name is required
zh: 需要名称

en: Name must be unique
zh: 名称必须是唯一的

en: Name of table to be created from csv data.
zh: 从CSV数据将创建的表的名称。

en: Name of table to be created from excel data.
zh: 从excel数据将创建的表的名称。

en: Name of the table that exists in the source database
zh: 源数据库中存在的表的名称

en: Name your dataset
zh: 命名数据集

en: Nei Mongol
zh: 内蒙古

en: Network error.
zh: 网络异常。

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New chart
zh: 新增图表

en: New columns added: %s
zh: 新增的列：%s

en: New header
zh: 新标题

en: New tab
zh: 关闭标签

en: New tab (Ctrl + t)
zh: 新建Tab页 (Ctrl + t)

en: Next
zh: 之后

en: Nightingale Rose Chart
zh: 南丁格尔玫瑰图

en: Ningxia Hui
zh: 宁夏

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %s yet
zh: 还没有 %s

en: No Access!
zh: 不能访问!

en: No Results
zh: 无结果

en: No annotation layers yet
zh: 没有注释层

en: No annotation yet
zh: 没有注释

en: No charts
zh: 没有图表

en: No dashboards
zh: 没有看板

en: No data
zh: 没有数据

en: No data in file
zh: 文件中无数据

en: No database is allowed for your csv upload
zh: 不允许将数据库用于csv上载

en: No favorite charts yet, go click on stars!
zh: 暂无收藏的图表，去点击星星吧！

en: No favorite dashboards yet, go click on stars!
zh: 暂无收藏的看板，去点击星星吧！

en: No filter
zh: 无筛选

en: No filter is selected.
zh: 未选择过滤条件。

en: No of Bins
zh: 直方图容器数

en: No options
zh: 没有选项

en: No query history yet...
zh: 暂无历史查询...

en: No records found
zh: 没有找到任何记录

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No results were returned for this query. If you expected results to be returned, ensure any filters are configured properly and the datasource contains data for the selected time range.
zh: 此查询没有返回任何结果。如果希望返回结果，请确保所有过滤选择的配置正确，并且数据源包含所选时间范围的数据。

en: No stored results found, you need to re-run your query
zh: 找不到存储的结果，需要重新运行查询

en: No such column found. To filter on a metric, try the Custom SQL tab.
zh: 没有发现这样的列。若要在度量值上筛选，请尝试自定义SQL选项卡。

en: None
zh: 空

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normalize Across
zh: 标准化通过

en: Normalized
zh: 标准化

en: Not null
zh: 非空

en: Not triggered
zh: 没有触发

en: Nothing triggered
zh: 无触发

en: Notification method
zh: 通知方式

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Null or Empty
zh: Null或空

en: Null values
zh: 空值

en: Number Format
zh: 数字格式

en: Number format
zh: 数字格式化

en: Number of buckets to group data
zh: 分组数据的桶数量

en: Number of rows of file to read.
zh: 要读取的文件行数。

en: Number of rows to skip at start of file.
zh: 在文件开始时跳过的行数。

en: Number of steps to take between ticks when displaying the X scale
zh: 显示 X 刻度时，在刻度之间表示的步骤数

en: Number of steps to take between ticks when displaying the Y scale
zh: 显示 Y 刻度时，在刻度之间表示的步骤数

en: OCT
zh: 十月

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: OVERWRITE
zh: 覆盖

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: On Grace
zh: 在宽限期内

en: Once an alert is triggered, how long, in seconds, before Superset nags you again.
zh: 在Superset再次提醒您之前需要多长时间--以秒为单位--来触发一个警报

en: One or many columns to group by
zh: 需要进行分组的一列或多列

en: One or many columns to pivot as columns
zh: 需要作为列属性进行透视的一列或多列

en: One or many controls to group by
zh: 一个或多个控件来分组

en: One or many controls to group by. If grouping, latitude and longitude columns must be present.
zh: 使用一个或多个控件来分组。一旦分组，则纬度和经度列必须存在。

en: One or many controls to pivot as columns
zh: 一个或多个控件作为主列

en: One or many metrics to display
zh: 一个或多个指标显示

en: One or more columns already exist
zh: 一个或多个列已存在

en: One or more columns are duplicated
zh: 一个或多个列被复制

en: One or more columns do not exist
zh: 一个或多个字段不存在

en: One or more metrics already exist
zh: 一个或多个度量已存在

en: One or more metrics are duplicated
zh: 一个或多个指标重复

en: One or more metrics do not exist
zh: 一个或多个指标不存在

en: One ore more annotation layers failed loading.
zh: 一个或多个注释层加载失败。

en: Only `SELECT` statements are allowed
zh: 将 SELECT 语句复制到剪贴板

en: Only `SELECT` statements are allowed against this database
zh: 此数据库只允许使用 `SELECT` 语句

en: Only applies when "Label Type" is set to show values.
zh: 仅当"标签类型"设置为显示值时适用。

en: Only selected panels will be affected by this filter
zh: 只有选定的面板将受此过滤条件的影响

en: Only single queries supported
zh: 仅支持单个查询

en: Only the following file extensions are allowed: %(allowed_extensions)s
zh: 仅允许以下文件扩展名：%(allowed_extensions)s

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Opacity of all clusters, points, and labels. Between 0 and 1.
zh: 所有簇、点和标签的不透明度。在0到1之间。

en: Open Datasource tab
zh: 打开数据源tab

en: Open in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 工具箱中打开

en: Open query in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 工具箱中打开查询

en: Operate the database in asynchronous mode, meaning  that the queries are executed on remote workers as opposed to on the web server itself. This assumes that you have a Celery worker setup as well as a results backend. Refer to the installation docs for more information.
zh: 以异步模式操作数据库，这意味着查询是在远程工作人员上执行的，而不是在web服务器本身上执行的, 这假设您有一个Celery worker setup以及一个结果后端。有关更多信息，请参考安装文档。

en: Operate the database in asynchronous mode, meaning that the queries are executed on remote workers as opposed to on the web server itself. This assumes that you have a Celery worker setup as well as a results backend. Refer to the installation docs for more information.
zh: 以异步模式操作数据库，这意味着查询是在远程worker上执行的，而不是在web服务器本身上执行的, 这假设您有一个Celery worker setup以及一个执行后端。有关更多信息，请参考安装文档。

en: Operator undefined for aggregator: %(name)s
zh: 未定义聚合器的运算符：%(name)s

en: Optional CA_BUNDLE contents to validate HTTPS requests. Only available on certain database engines.
zh: 用于验证HTTPS请求的可选 CA_BUNDLE 内容。仅在某些数据库引擎上可用。

en: Options
zh: 设置

en: Ordering
zh: 排序

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Origin
zh: 起点

en: Original table column order
zh: 原始表列顺序

en: Outer Radius
zh: 外缘

en: Outer edge of Pie chart
zh: 饼图外缘

en: Overlay one or more timeseries from a relative time period. Expects relative time deltas in natural language (example:  24 hours, 7 days, 52 weeks, 365 days). Free text is supported.
zh: 从相对时间段覆盖一个或多个时间序列。期望自然语言中的相对时间增量（例如：24小时、7天、56周、365天）

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite & Explore
zh: 覆写和浏览

en: Overwrite Dashboard [%s]
zh: 覆盖看板 [%s]

en: Overwrite existing
zh: 覆盖已有

en: Overwrite text in the editor with a query on this table
zh: 使用该表上的查询覆盖编辑器中的文本

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owners
zh: 所有者

en: Owners are invalid
zh: 所有者无效

en: Owners is a list of users who can alter the dashboard.
zh: 所有者是可以更改看板的用户列表。

en: Owners is a list of users who can alter the dashboard. Searchable by name or username.
zh: 所有者是可以更改看板的用户列表。可按名称或用户名搜索。

en: Owners of the dataset
zh: 数据集的所有者

en: Page Length
zh: 页面长度

en: Paired t-test Table
zh: 配对T检测表

en: Pandas resample method
zh: Pandas 重新采样的填充方法

en: Pandas resample rule
zh: Pandas 重新采样的规则

en: Parallel Coordinates
zh: 平行坐标

en: Parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parameters related to the view and perspective on the map
zh: 与视图和透视图相关的参数

en: Parent filter
zh: 父级过滤

en: Parse Dates
zh: 解析日期

en: Partition Chart
zh: 分区图

en: Partition Diagram
zh: 分区图

en: Percentage Metrics
zh: 百分比度量

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Periods
zh: 周期

en: Periods must be a positive integer value
zh: 句点必须是正整数值

en: Person or group that has certified this metric
zh: 认证此指标的个人或团体

en: Physical
zh: 物理信息

en: Physical (table or view)
zh: 物理（表或视图）

en: Physical dataset
zh: 物化数据集

en: Pick a granularity in the Time section or uncheck 'Include Time'
zh: 在“时间”部分选择一个粒度，或取消选中“包含时间”

en: Pick a metric for left axis!
zh: 为左轴选择一个指标！

en: Pick a metric for right axis!
zh: 为右轴选择一个指标！

en: Pick a metric for x, y and size
zh: 为 x 轴，y 轴和大小选择一个指标

en: Pick a metric to display
zh: 选择一个指标来显示

en: Pick a metric!
zh: 选择一个指标！

en: Pick a time granularity for your time series
zh: 为您的时间序列选择一个时间粒度

en: Pick at least one field for [Series]
zh: 为 [序列] 选择至少一个字段

en: Pick at least one metric
zh: 选择至少一个指标

en: Pick exactly 2 columns as [Source / Target]
zh: 为 [来源 / 目标] 选择两个列

en: Pick exactly 2 columns to 'Group By'
zh: 为 “Group By” 选择两个列

en: Pick your favorite markup language
zh: 选择您最爱的 Markup 语言

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Pie shape
zh: 饼图形状

en: Pivot Options
zh: 透视表选项

en: Pivot Table
zh: 透视表

en: Pivot operation must include at least one aggregate
zh: 数据透视操作必须至少包含一个聚合

en: Pivot operation requires at least one index
zh: 透视操作至少需要一个索引

en: Pixel height of each series
zh: 每个序列的像素高度

en: Please choose at least one 'Group by' field
zh: 请至少选择一个分组字段

en: Please choose at least one metric
zh: 请至少选择一个指标

en: Please choose different metrics on left and right axis
zh: 请在左右轴上选择不同的指标

en: Please confirm
zh: 请确认

en: Please enter a SQLAlchemy URI to test
zh: 请输入要测试的SQLAlchemy URI

en: Please enter a chart name
zh: 请输入图表名称

en: Please reach out to the Chart Owner for assistance.
zh: 请联系图表所有者寻求帮助。

en: Please save the query to enable sharing
zh: 请保存查询以启用共享

en: Please use 3 different metric labels
zh: 请在左右轴上选择不同的指标

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Point Color
zh: 点颜色

en: Point Radius
zh: 点半径

en: Point Radius Scale
zh: 点半径比例尺

en: Point Radius Unit
zh: 点半径单位

en: Point Size
zh: 点大小

en: Point Unit
zh: 点单位

en: Point to your spatial columns
zh: 指向您的空间列

en: Points
zh: 点配置

en: Points and clusters will update as viewport is being changed
zh: 点和簇将随着视图改变而更新。

en: Polygon Settings
zh: 多边形设置

en: Pop Tab Link
zh: 流行标签链接

en: Position JSON
zh: 位置JSON

en: Predicate applied when fetching distinct value to populate the filter control component. Supports jinja template syntax. Applies only when `Enable Filter Select` is on.
zh: 当获取不同的值来填充过滤器组件应用时。支持jinja的模板语法。只在`启用过滤器选择`时应用。

en: Prefix metric name with slice name
zh: 用图表名称作为指标名称的前缀

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview: `%s`
zh: 预览 %s

en: Previous
zh: 之前

en: Primary Metric
zh: 主计量指标

en: Profile
zh: 用户信息

en: Profile picture provided by Gravatar
zh: 资料图片由 Gravatar 提供

en: Propagate
zh: 传播

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Put labels outside
zh: 外侧显示标签

en: Put the labels outside of the pie?
zh: 是否将标签显示在饼图外侧？

en: Put your code here
zh: 把您的代码放在这里

en: Python Functions
zh: Python函数

en: Python datetime string pattern
zh: Python日期格式模板

en: Python functions
zh: Python函数

en: Qinghai
zh: 青海

en: Quarters
zh: 季度

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Query History
zh: 历史查询

en: Query Mode
zh: 查询模式

en: Query history
zh: 历史查询

en: Query in a new tab
zh: 在新标签中查询

en: Query name
zh: 查询名称

en: Query preview
zh: 查询预览

en: Query record was not created as expected.
zh: 查询记录没有按预期创建。

en: Query search string
zh: 查询搜索字符串

en: Query was stopped.
zh: 查询被终止。

en: RANGE TYPE
zh: 范围类型

en: RGB Color
zh: RGB颜色

en: Range filter plugin
zh: 范围过滤器

en: Ratio
zh: 比率

en: Raw Records
zh: 原始记录

en: Raw SQL
zh: 行 SQL

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Recent activity
zh: 近期活动

en: Recent example charts, dashboards, and saved queries will appear here
zh: 最近的示例图表、看板和保存的查询将显示在此处

en: Recently created charts, dashboards, and saved queries will appear here
zh: 最近创建的图表、看板和保存的查询将显示在此处

en: Recently edited charts, dashboards, and saved queries will appear here
zh: 最近编辑的图表、看板和保存的查询将显示在此处

en: Recently modified
zh: 最近修改

en: Recently viewed charts, dashboards, and saved queries will appear here
zh: 最近查看的图表、看板和保存的查询将显示在此处

en: Recents
zh: 最近

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Recipients are separated by "," or ";"
zh: 收件人之间用 "," 或者 ";" 隔开

en: Record Count
zh: 记录数

en: Redirects to this endpoint when clicking on the datasource from the datasource list
zh: 在数据源列表中点击数据源将重定向到此端点

en: Redirects to this endpoint when clicking on the table from the table list
zh: 点击表列表中的表时将重定向到此端点

en: Reduce X ticks
zh: 减少 X 轴的刻度

en: Reduces the number of X-axis ticks to be rendered. If true, the x-axis will not overflow and labels may be missing. If false, a minimum width will be applied to columns and the width may overflow into an horizontal scroll.
zh: 减少要渲染的X轴标记数。如果为true，x轴将不会溢出，但是标签可能丢失。如果为false，则对列应用最小宽度，宽度可能溢出到水平滚动条中。

en: Refer to the
zh: 参考

en: Referenced columns not available in DataFrame.
zh: 引用的列在数据帧（DataFrame）中不可用。

en: Refetch results
zh: 重新获取结果

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Refresh Druid Metadata
zh: 刷新 Druid 元数据

en: Refresh Metadata
zh: 刷新元数据

en: Refresh column metadata
zh: 刷新字段元数据

en: Refresh dashboard
zh: 刷新看板

en: Refresh frequency
zh: 刷新频率

en: Refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Refreshed metadata from cluster [{}]
zh: 从群集刷新元数据 [{}]

en: Refreshing datasource [{}]
zh: 刷新数据源 [{}]

en: Regular filters add where clauses to queries if a user belongs to a role referenced in the filter. Base filters apply filters to all queries except the roles defined in the filter, and can be used to define what users can see if no RLS filters within a filter group apply to them.
zh: 常规过滤将where子句添加到查询中，以确定用户是否属于过滤中引用的角色。基本过滤将应用于除过滤中定义的角色之外的所有查询，并且可以用于定义在没有应用RLS过滤组的情况下，哪些用户可以看到内容。

en: Relative Date/Time
zh: 相对日期/时间

en: Relative quantity
zh: 相对量

en: Relative to today
zh: 相对于今天

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove query from log
zh: 从日志中删除查询

en: Remove table preview
zh: 删除表格预览

en: Removed columns: %s
zh: 删除的列：%s

en: Rename tab
zh: 重命名标签

en: Rendering
zh: 渲染

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Report Schedule could not be created.
zh: 无法创建报表计划。

en: Report Schedule could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除报表计划。

en: Report Schedule could not be updated.
zh: 无法更新报表计划。

en: Report Schedule delete failed.
zh: 报表计划删除失败。

en: Report Schedule execution failed when generating a screenshot.
zh: 生成屏幕截图时报表计划执行失败。

en: Report Schedule execution got an unexpected error.
zh: 报表计划执行遇到意外错误。

en: Report Schedule is still working, refusing to re-compute.
zh: 报表计划仍在运行，拒绝重新计算。

en: Report Schedule log prune failed.
zh: 报表计划日志精简失败。

en: Report Schedule not found.
zh: 找不到报表计划。

en: Report Schedule parameters are invalid.
zh: 报表计划参数无效。

en: Report Schedule reached a working timeout.
zh: 报表计划已超时。

en: Report Schedule sellenium user not found
zh: 找不到报表计划sellenium用户

en: Report Schedule state not found
zh: 未找到报表计划状态

en: Report failed
zh: 报告失败

en: Report name
zh: 报告名称

en: Report schedule
zh: 报告时间表

en: Report schedule unexpected error
zh: 报告计划意外错误。

en: Report sending
zh: 报告发送

en: Report sent
zh: 已发送报告

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Request Permissions
zh: 请求权限

en: Request is incorrect: %(error)s
zh: 请求不正确: %(error)s

en: Request is not JSON
zh: 请求不是JSON

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Reset all
zh: 全部重置

en: Reset state
zh: 状态重置

en: Restore filter
zh: 还原过滤条件

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Return to specific datetime.
zh: 返回指定的日期时间。

en: Reverse Lat & Long
zh: 反向经纬度

en: Reverse lat/long
zh: 经纬度互换

en: Rich Tooltip
zh: 详细提示

en: Right Axis Format
zh: 右轴格式化

en: Right Axis Metric
zh: 右轴指标

en: Right Axis chart(s)
zh: 右轴图表

en: Right axis metric
zh: 右轴指标

en: Role %(r)s was extended to provide the access to the datasource %(ds)s
zh: 扩展角色 %(r)s 以提供对 datasource %(ds)s 的访问

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Roles to grant
zh: 角色授权

en: Rolling Function
zh: 滚动函数

en: Rolling Window
zh: 滚动窗口

en: Rolling function
zh: 滚动函数

en: Rolling window
zh: 滚动窗口

en: Root certificate
zh: 根证书

en: Rotation to apply to words in the cloud
zh: 应用于词云中的单词的旋转方式

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row containing the headers to use as column names (0 is first line of data). Leave empty if there is no header row.
zh: 作为列名的带有标题的行（０是第一行数据）。如果没有标题行则留空。

en: Row level security
zh: 行级安全

en: Row level security filter
zh: 行级安全过滤

en: Row limit
zh: 行限制

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Rows per page, 0 means no pagination
zh: 每页行数，0 表示没有分页

en: Rows to Read
zh: 读取的行

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Run a query to display results here
zh: 运行一个查询，在此会显示结果

en: Run in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 工具箱中执行

en: Run query
zh: 运行查询

en: Run query (Ctrl + Return)
zh: 执行运行 (Ctrl + Return)

en: Run query in a new tab
zh: 在新标签中运行查询

en: Run selection
zh: 运行选定的查询

en: Running
zh: 正在执行

en: SAT
zh: 星期六

en: SEP
zh: 九月

en: SQL Copied!
zh: SQL复制成功！

en: SQL Editor
zh: SQL 编辑器

en: SQL Expression
zh: SQL表达式

en: SQL Lab
zh: SQL 工具箱

en: SQL Lab View
zh: SQL Lab 视图

en: SQL Lab queries
zh: SQL工具箱查询

en: SQL Lab settings
zh: SQL Lab 设置

en: SQL Lab uses your browser's local storage to store queries and results.
     Currently, you are using ${currentUsage.toFixed(
                2,
              )} KB out of ${LOCALSTORAGE_MAX_USAGE_KB} KB. storage space.
     To keep SQL Lab from crashing, please delete some query tabs.
     You can re-access these queries by using the Save feature before you delete the tab. Note that you will need to close other SQL Lab windows before you do this.
zh: SQL Lab 使用浏览器的本地存储来存储查询和结果。
    目前，您正在使用${currentUsage.toFixed(
                2,
              )} KB / ${LOCALSTORAGE_MAX_USAGE_KB} KB 的存储空间。
    为了防止SQLLab崩溃，请删除一些查询tab页。
    在删除tab页之前，可以使用 "保存" 功能重新访问这些查询。请注意，在执行此操作之前，需要关闭其他SQLLab窗口。

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: SQL expression
zh: SQL表达式

en: SQL query
zh: SQL查询

en: SQLAlchemy docs
zh: SQLAlchemy 文档

en: SQLite database cannot be used as a data source for security reasons.
zh: 出于安全原因，SQLite数据库不能用作数据源。

en: START
zh: 开始

en: SUN
zh: 星期日

en: Sankey
zh: 蛇形图

en: Sankey Diagram
zh: 桑基图

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Explore
zh: 保存和浏览

en: Save & go to dashboard
zh: 保存并转到看板

en: Save (Overwrite)
zh: 保存（覆盖）

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save as ...
zh: 另存为

en: Save as new
zh: 保存为新的

en: Save as new chart
zh: 创建新图表

en: Save as:
zh: 另存为：

en: Save chart
zh: 图表保存

en: Save dashboard
zh: 保存看板

en: Save for this session
zh: 保存此会话

en: Save or Overwrite Dataset
zh: 保存或覆盖数据集

en: Save query
zh: 保存查询

en: Save the query to copy the link
zh: 保存查询以复制链接

en: Save this query as a virtual dataset to continue exploring
zh: 将此查询另存为虚拟数据集以继续探索

en: Saved
zh: 保存

en: Saved Queries
zh: 已保存查询

en: Saved metric
zh: 保存的指标

en: Saved queries
zh: 已保存查询

en: Saved queries could not be deleted.
zh: 保存的查询无法被删除

en: Saved query not found.
zh: 保存的查询未找到

en: Scan New Datasources
zh: 扫描新的数据源

en: Schedule
zh: 调度

en: Schedule Email Reports for Charts
zh: 为图表配置电子邮件报告

en: Schedule Email Reports for Dashboards
zh: 为看板添加电子邮件报告

en: Schedule query
zh: 分享查询

en: Schedule settings
zh: 计划设置

en: Schedule the query periodically
zh: 定期调度查询

en: Scheduled
zh: 被调度

en: Scheduled at
zh: 计划时间

en: Schema
zh: 模式

en: Schema, as used only in some databases like Postgres, Redshift and DB2
zh: 模式，只在一些数据库中使用，比如Postgres、Redshift和DB2

en: Scoping
zh: 范围

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search / Filter
zh: 搜索 / 过滤

en: Search Box
zh: 搜索框

en: Search Metrics & Columns
zh: 搜索指标和列

en: Search all filter options
zh: 搜索所有过滤选项

en: Search by query text
zh: 按查询文本搜索

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Secondary Metric
zh: 次计量指标

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Secure Extra
zh: 安全

en: Secure extra
zh: 安全

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security & Access
zh: 安全 & 访问

en: See all
zh: 查看所有

en: See less
zh: 查看更少

en: See more
zh: 查看更多

en: See table schema
zh: 选择表

en: Select ...
zh: 选择 ...

en: Select a CSV file to be uploaded to a database.
zh: 选择一个CSV文件上传到数据库.

en: Select a Excel file to be uploaded to a database.
zh: 选择要上传到数据库的Excel文件。

en: Select a database
zh: 选择一个数据库

en: Select a dimension
zh: 选择一个维度

en: Select a schema (%s)
zh: 选择一个schema（%s）

en: Select a visualization type
zh: 选择一个可视化类型

en: Select filter plugin
zh: 选择过滤器

en: Select number of bins for the histogram
zh: 选择直方图的容器数

en: Select or type dataset name
zh: 选择或者键入数据集名称

en: Select parent filters
zh: 选择父级过滤

en: Select start and end date
zh: 选择开始和结束时间

en: Select table
zh: 选择表

en: Select table or type table name
zh: 选择表或输入表名

en: Select the Annotation Layer you would like to use.
zh: 选择要使用的注释图层。

en: Select the geojson column
zh: 选择 GeoJson 列

en: Send range filter events to other charts
zh: 将过滤条件的事件发送到其他图表

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Series
zh: 序列

en: Series Height
zh: 序列高度

en: Series limit
zh: 序列限制

en: Set auto-refresh interval
zh: 设置自动刷新

en: Set filter mapping
zh: 设置过滤映射

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shaanxi
zh: 陕西

en: Shandong
zh: 山东

en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

en: Shanxi
zh: 山西

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share chart
zh: 共享图表

en: Share dashboard
zh: 分享看板

en: Shared query
zh: 已分享的查询

en: Sheet Name
zh: Sheet名称

en: Short description must be unique for this layer
zh: 此层的简述必须是唯一的

en: Show Annotation
zh: 查看注释

en: Show Annotation Layer
zh: 查看注释层

en: Show Bubbles
zh: 显示气泡

en: Show CREATE VIEW statement
zh: 显示 CREATE VIEW 语句

en: Show CSS Template
zh: 查看CSS模板

en: Show Cell Bars
zh: 显示单元格的栏

en: Show Chart
zh: 显示图表

en: Show Column
zh: 显示列

en: Show Dashboard
zh: 显示看板

en: Show Database
zh: 显示数据库

en: Show Druid Cluster
zh: 显示 Druid 集群

en: Show Druid Column
zh: 显示 Druid 列

en: Show Druid Datasource
zh: 显示 Druid 数据源

en: Show Druid Metric
zh: 显示 Druid 指标

en: Show Druid granularity dropdown
zh: 显示Druid时间粒度下拉列表

en: Show Druid time origin
zh: 显示Druid原始时间

en: Show Labels
zh: 显示标签

en: Show Log
zh: 查看日志

en: Show Markers
zh: 显示标记

en: Show Metric
zh: 显示指标

en: Show Metric Names
zh: 显示指标名

en: Show Observation
zh: 显示观察结果

en: Show Range Filter
zh: 显示范围过滤器

en: Show Row level security filter
zh: 显示行级安全过滤

en: Show SQL granularity dropdown
zh: 显示SQL时间粒度下拉列表

en: Show SQL time column
zh: 显示SQL时间列

en: Show Saved Query
zh: 显示保存的查询

en: Show Table
zh: 显示表

en: Show Values
zh: 显示值

en: Show data points as circle markers on the lines
zh: 将数据点显示为线条上的圆形标记

en: Show percentage
zh: 显示百分比

en: Show the value on top of the bar
zh: 显示栏上的值

en: Show totals
zh: 显示总计

en: Showing %s of %s
zh: 显示 %s个 总计 %s个

en: Sichuan
zh: 四川

en: Simple
zh: 简单配置

en: Skip Blank Lines
zh: 跳过空白行

en: Skip Initial Space
zh: 跳过初始空格

en: Skip Rows
zh: 跳过行

en: Skip blank lines rather than interpreting them as NaN values.
zh: 跳过空白行而不是把它们解释为NaN值。

en: Skip spaces after delimiter.
zh: 在分隔符之后跳过空格。

en: Slack Channel
zh: Slack 频道

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Sorry there was an error fetching database information: %s
zh: 抱歉，获取数据库信息时出错：%s

en: Sorry there was an error fetching saved charts:
zh: 抱歉，这个看板在获取图表时发生错误：

en: Sorry, An error occurred
zh: 抱歉，发生错误

en: Sorry, your browser does not support copying.
zh: 抱歉，您的浏览器不支持复制操作。使用 Ctrl / Cmd + C！

en: Sorry, your browser does not support copying. Use Ctrl / Cmd + C!
zh: 抱歉，您的浏览器不支持复制操作。使用 Ctrl / Cmd + C！

en: Sort Bars
zh: 排序条形栏

en: Sort By
zh: 排序

en: Sort Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort X Axis
zh: 排序X轴

en: Sort Y Axis
zh: 排序Y轴

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排序

en: Sort bars by x labels.
zh: 按 x 标签排序。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序

en: Sort by %s
zh: 排序 %s

en: Sort by metric
zh: 排序指标

en: Sort columns alphabetically
zh: 对列按字母顺序进行排列

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort metric
zh: 排序指标

en: Sort:
zh: 排序:

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source / Target
zh: 源/目标

en: Source SQL
zh: 源 SQL

en: Spatial
zh: 空间

en: Specific Date/Time
zh: 具体日期/时间

en: Specify a schema (if database flavor supports this).
zh: 指定一个Schema(需要数据库支持)

en: Specify duplicate columns as "X.0, X.1".
zh: 将重复列指定为“x.0，x.1”。

en: Square kilometers
zh: 平方千米

en: Square meters
zh: 平方米

en: Stacked Bars
zh: 堆叠条形图

en: Stacked Style
zh: 堆积样式

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start / end
zh: 开始 / 结束

en: Start Longitude & Latitude
zh: 开始经纬度

en: Start at
zh: 开始/从

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop query
zh: 停止查询

en: Stop running (Ctrl + x)
zh: 停止运行 (Ctrl + x)

en: Stopped an unsafe database connection
zh: 已停止不安全的数据库连接

en: Strings used for sheet names (default is the first sheet).
zh: 用于sheet名称的字符串（默认为第一个sheet）。

en: Stroke Color
zh: 笔划颜色

en: Stroked
zh: 笔划

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Subdomain
zh: 子域

en: Subheader
zh: 子标题

en: Subheader Font Size
zh: 子标题的字体大小

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sunburst
zh: 环状层次图

en: Sunburst Chart
zh: 旭日/太阳图

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Superset annotation
zh: Superset注释

en: Superset chart
zh: 选择图表

en: Superset dashboard
zh: 看板

en: Superset supports smart date parsing. Strings like `3 weeks ago`, `last sunday`, or `2 weeks from now` can be used.
zh: 系统支持智能的时间格式化。文本类似 `last sunday` 或者 `last october`这样的语句也可以被识别。

en: Swap Groups and Columns
zh: 交换组和列

en: Sync columns from source
zh: 从源同步列

en: Syntax
zh: 语法

en: TABLES
zh: 表

en: THU
zh: 星期四

en: TUE
zh: 星期二

en: Tab name
zh: tab名

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Table %(table)s wasn't found in the database %(db)s
zh: 在数据库 %(db)s 中找不到表 %(table)s

en: Table Exists
zh: 表已存在处理

en: Table Name
zh: 表名

en: Table Timestamp Format
zh: 表时间戳格式

en: Table View
zh: 表视图

en: Table [%(table_name)s] could not be found, please double check your database connection, schema, and table name
zh: 找不到 [%(table_name)s] 表，请仔细检查您的数据库连接、Schema 和 表名

en: Table [%{table}s] could not be found, please double check your database connection, schema, and table name, error: {}
zh: 找不到 [%{table}s] 表，请仔细检查您的数据库连接、Schema 和 表名

en: Table name undefined
zh: 表名未定义

en: Tables
zh: 数据表

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Target Color
zh: 目标颜色

en: Target aspect ratio for treemap tiles.
zh: 树形图中图块的目标高宽比。

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template parameters
zh: 模板参数

en: Templated link, it's possible to include {{ metric }} or other values coming from the controls.
zh: 模板链接，可以包含{{度量}}或来自控件的其他值。

en: Test Connection
zh: 测试连接

en: Test connection
zh: 测试连接

en: The CSS for individual dashboards can be altered here, or in the dashboard view where changes are immediately visible
zh: 可以在这里或者在看板视图修改单个看板的CSS样式

en: The JSON metric or post aggregation definition.
zh: JSON指标或处理聚合定义。

en: The access requests seem to have been deleted
zh: 访问请求已被删除

en: The color for points and clusters in RGB
zh: 点和簇的颜色（RGB）

en: The color scheme for rendering chart
zh: 绘制图表的配色方案

en: The country code standard that Superset should expect to find in the [country] column
zh: Superset 希望能够在 [国家] 栏中找到的 国家 / 地区 的标准代码

en: The dashboard has been saved
zh: 该看板已成功保存。

en: The data source seems to have been deleted
zh: 数据源已经被删除

en: The data type that was inferred by the database. It may be necessary to input a type manually for expression-defined columns in some cases. In most case users should not need to alter this.
zh: 由数据库推断的数据类型。在某些情况下，可能需要为表达式定义的列手工输入一个类型。在大多数情况下，用户不需要修改这个数据类型。

en: The database %s is linked to %s charts that appear on %s dashboards. Are you sure you want to continue? Deleting the database will break those objects.
zh: 数据库 %s 已经关联了 %s 图表和 %s 看板。确定要继续吗？删除数据库将破坏这些对象。

en: The database columns that contains lines information
zh: 包含行信息的数据库列

en: The dataset %s is linked to %s charts that appear on %s dashboards. Are you sure you want to continue? Deleting the dataset will break those objects.
zh: 数据集 %s 已经链接到 %s 图表和 %s 看板内。确定要继续吗？删除数据集将破坏这些对象。

en: The dataset configuration exposed here
                    affects all the charts using this dataset.
                    Be mindful that changing settings
                    here may affect other charts
                    in undesirable ways.
zh: 这里公开的数据集配置会影响使用此数据集的所有图表。请注意，更改此处的设置可能会以未预想的方式影响其他图表。

en: The dataset has been saved
zh: 数据集已保存

en: The dataset linked to this chart may have been deleted.
zh: 这个图表所链接的数据集可能被删除了。

en: The datasource couldn't be loaded
zh: 这个查询无法被加载

en: The description can be displayed as widget headers in the dashboard view. Supports markdown.
zh: 作为为小部件标题可以在仪表板视图中显示的描述，支持markdown格式语法。

en: The distance between cells, in pixels
zh: 单元格之间的距离，以像素为单位

en: The duration of time in seconds before the cache is invalidated
zh: 缓存失效前的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: The encoding format of the lines
zh: 线的编码格式

en: The following tables added new columns: %(tables)s
zh: 下表添加了新列：%(tables)s

en: The following tables removed columns: %(tables)s
zh: 下表删除了列：%(tables)s

en: The following tables update column metadata: %(tables)s
zh: 下表更新列元数据：%(tables)s

en: The id of the active chart
zh: 活动图表的ID

en: The import was successful
zh: 导入成功

en: The list of charts associated with this table. By altering this datasource, you may change how these associated charts behave. Also note that charts need to point to a datasource, so this form will fail at saving if removing charts from a datasource. If you want to change the datasource for a chart, overwrite the chart from the 'explore view'
zh: 与此表关联的图表列表。通过更改此数据源，您可以更改这些相关图表的行为。还要注意，图表需要指向数据源，如果从数据源中删除图表，则此窗体将无法保存。如果要为图表更改数据源，请从“浏览视图”更改该图表。

en: The metadata_params in Extra field is not configured correctly. The key %(key)s is invalid.
zh: 额外字段中的元数据参数配置不正确。键 %(key)s 无效。

en: The metadata_params in Extra field is not configured correctly. The key %{key}s is invalid.
zh: 额外字段中的元数据参数配置不正确。键 %{key}s 无效。

en: The minimum number of rolling periods required to show a value. For instance if you do a cumulative sum on 7 days you may want your "Min Period" to be 7, so that all data points shown are the total of 7 periods. This will hide the "ramp up" taking place over the first 7 periods
zh: 显示值所需的滚动周期的最小值。例如，如果您想累积 7 天的总额，您可能希望您的“最小周期”为 7，以便显示的所有数据点都是 7 个区间的总和。这将隐藏掉前 7 个阶段的“加速”效果

en: The number color "steps"
zh: 色彩 "Steps" 数字

en: The number of seconds before expiring the cache
zh: 终止缓存前的时间（秒）

en: The parameter %(parameters)s in your query is undefined. | The following parameters in your query are undefined: %(parameters)s.
zh[0]: 查询中的以下参数未定义：%(parameters)s 。

en: The passwords for the databases below are needed in order to import them together with the charts. Please note that the "Secure Extra" and "Certificate" sections of the database configuration are not present in export files, and should be added manually after the import if they are needed.
zh: 需要以下数据库的密码才能将其与图表一起导入。请注意，数据库配置的 "Secure Extra" 和 "Certificate" 部分不在导出文件中，如果需要，应在导入后手动添加。

en: The passwords for the databases below are needed in order to import them together with the dashboards. Please note that the "Secure Extra" and "Certificate" sections of the database configuration are not present in export files, and should be added manually after the import if they are needed.
zh: 需要以下数据库的密码才能将它们与仪表板一起导入。请注意，数据库配置的 "Secure Extra" 和 "Certificate" 部分不在导出文件中，如果需要，应在导入后手动添加。

en: The passwords for the databases below are needed in order to import them together with the datasets. Please note that the "Secure Extra" and "Certificate" sections of the database configuration are not present in export files, and should be added manually after the import if they are needed.
zh: 需要以下数据库的密码才能将其与数据集一起导入。请注意，数据库配置的 "Secure Extra" 和 "Certificate" 部分不在导出文件中，如果需要，应在导入后手动添加。

en: The passwords for the databases below are needed in order to import them. Please note that the "Secure Extra" and "Certificate" sections of the database configuration are not present in export files, and should be added manually after the import if they are needed.
zh: 需要以下数据库的密码才能导入它们。请注意，数据库配置的 "Secure Extra" 和 "Certificate" 部分不在导出文件中。如果需要，应在导入后手动添加。

en: The pattern of timestamp format. For strings use
zh: 时间戳格式的模式。供字符串使用

en: The pixel radius
zh: 像素半径

en: The pointer to a physical table (or view). Keep in mind that the chart is associated to this Superset logical table, and this logical table points the physical table referenced here.
zh: 指向物理表（或视图）的指针。请记住，图表将与此逻辑表相关联，并且此逻辑表指向此处引用的物理表。

en: The primary metric is used to define the arc segment sizes
zh: 主计量指标用于定义弧段大小。

en: The query couldn't be loaded
zh: 这个查询无法被加载

en: The query returned no data
zh: 查询无结果

en: The radius (in pixels) the algorithm uses to define a cluster. Choose 0 to turn off clustering, but beware that a large number of points (>1000) will cause lag.
zh: 算法用来定义一个簇的半径（以像素为单位）。选择0关闭聚，但要注意大量的点（＞1000）会导致处理时间变长。

en: The radius of individual points (ones that are not in a cluster). Either a numerical column or `Auto`, which scales the point based on the largest cluster
zh: 单个点的半径（不在簇中的点）。一个数值列或“AUTO”，它根据最大的聚类来缩放点。

en: The rich tooltip shows a list of all series for that point in time
zh: 详细提示显示了该时间点的所有序列的列表。

en: The size of the square cell, in pixels
zh: 平方单元的大小，以像素为单位

en: The table "%(table_name)s" does not exist. A valid table must be used to run this query.
zh: 表 "%(table_name)s" 不存在。必须使用有效的表来运行此查询。

en: The table was created. As part of this two-phase configuration process, you should now click the edit button by the new table to configure it.
zh: 表被创建。作为这两个阶段配置过程的一部分，您现在应该单击新表的编辑按钮来配置它。

en: The time column for the visualization. Note that you can define arbitrary expression that return a DATETIME column in the table. Also note that the filter below is applied against this column or expression
zh: 可视化的时间栏。注意，您可以定义返回表中的DATETIMLE列的任意表达式。还请注意下面的筛选器应用于该列或表达式。

en: The time granularity for the visualization. Note that you can type and use simple natural language as in `10 seconds`, `1 day` or `56 weeks`
zh: 可视化的时间粒度。请注意，您可以输入和使用简单的日期表达方式，如 `10 seconds`, `1 day` or `56 weeks`

en: The time granularity for the visualization. This applies a date transformation to alter your time column and defines a new time granularity. The options here are defined on a per database engine basis in the Superset source code.
zh: 可视化的时间粒度。这将应用日期转换来更改时间列，并定义新的时间粒度。这里的选项是在 Superset 源代码中的每个数据库引擎基础上定义的。

en: The time range for the visualization. All relative times, e.g. "Last month", "Last 7 days", "now", etc. are evaluated on the server using the server's local time (sans timezone). All tooltips and placeholder times are expressed in UTC (sans timezone). The timestamps are then evaluated by the database using the engine's local timezone. Note one can explicitly set the timezone per the ISO 8601 format if specifying either the start and/or end time.
zh: 可视化的时间范围。所有相关的时间，例如"上个月"、"过去7天"、"现在"等，都在服务器上使用服务器的本地时间（sans时区）进行计算。所有工具提示和占位符时间均以UTC（无时区）表示。然后，数据库使用引擎的本地时区来评估时间戳。注：如果指定开始时间和、或者结束时间，可以根据ISO 8601格式显式设置时区。

en: The time unit for each block. Should be a smaller unit than domain_granularity. Should be larger or equal to Time Grain
zh: 每个块的时间单位。应该是主域域粒度更小的单位。应该大于或等于时间粒度

en: The time unit used for the grouping of blocks
zh: 用于块分组的时间单位

en: The type of visualization to display
zh: 要显示的可视化类型

en: The unit of measure for the specified point radius
zh: 指定点半径的度量单位

en: The user seems to have been deleted
zh: 用户已经被删除

en: The way the ticks are laid out on the X-axis
zh: X轴记号的排列显示方式

en: There are associated alerts or reports
zh: 存在关联的警报或报告

en: There are associated alerts or reports: %s,
zh: 存在关联的警报或报告：%s,

en: There are no filters in this dashboard.
zh: 此看板中没有过滤条件。

en: There is no chart definition associated with this component, could it have been deleted?
zh: 没有与此组件关联的图表定义，是否已将其删除？

en: There is not enough space for this component. Try decreasing its width, or increasing the destination width.
zh: 此组件没有足够的空间。请尝试减小其宽度，或增加目标宽度。

en: There was an error fetching your recent activity:
zh: 获取您最近的活动时出错：

en: There was an error with your request
zh: 您的请求有错误

en: There was an issue deleting %s: %s
zh: 删除 %s 时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected %s: %s
zh: 删除所选 %s 时出现问题: %s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected annotations: %s
zh: 删除所选注释时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected charts: %s
zh: 删除所选图表时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected dashboards:
zh: 删除所选仪表板时出现问题：

en: There was an issue deleting the selected datasets: %s
zh: 删除选定的数据集时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected layers: %s
zh: 删除所选图层时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected queries: %s
zh: 删除所选查询时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting the selected templates: %s
zh: 删除所选模板时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue deleting: %s
zh: 删除时出现问题：%s

en: There was an issue favoriting this dashboard.
zh: 收藏看板时候出现问题。

en: There was an issue fetching the favorite status of this dashboard.
zh: 获取此看板的收藏夹状态时出现问题。

en: There was an issue previewing the selected query %s
zh: 预览所选查询时出现问题 %s

en: There was an issue previewing the selected query. %s
zh: 预览所选查询时出现问题。%s

en: There's a loop in your Sankey, please provide a tree. Here's a faulty link: {}
zh: 桑基图里面有一个循环，请提供一棵树。这是一个错误的链接：{}

en: These are the tables this filter will be applied to.
zh: 这些是将应用此过滤的表。

en: These filters apply to the values available in the dropdowns
zh: 这些过滤器应用于下拉列表中的可用值

en: These parameters are generated dynamically when clicking the save or overwrite button in the explore view. This JSON object is exposed here for reference and for power users who may want to alter specific parameters.
zh: 这些参数是在浏览视图中单击保存或覆盖按钮时动态生成的。这个JSON对象在这里公开以供参考，并提供给可能希望更改特定参数的高级用户使用。

en: This JSON object is generated dynamically when clicking the save or overwrite button in the dashboard view. It is exposed here for reference and for power users who may want to alter specific parameters.
zh: 这个JSON对象描述了部件在看板中的位置。它是动态生成的，可以通过拖放，在看板中调整整部件的大小和位置

en: This action will permanently delete %s.
zh: 此操作将永久删除 %s 。

en: This action will permanently delete the layer.
zh: 此操作将永久删除图层。

en: This action will permanently delete the saved query.
zh: 此操作将永久删除保存的查询。

en: This action will permanently delete the template.
zh: 此操作将永久删除模板。

en: This chart has been moved to a different filter scope.
zh: 此图表已移至其他过滤器范围内。

en: This dashboard is currently force refreshing; the next force refresh will be in %s.
zh: 此看板当前正在强制刷新；下一次强制刷新将在 %s 内执行。

en: This dashboard is not published which means it will not show up in the list of dashboards. Favorite it to see it there or access it by using the URL directly.
zh: 此看板未发布，这意味着它不会显示在仪表板列表中。您可以进行收藏并在收藏栏中查看或直接使用URL访问它。

en: This dashboard is not published, it will not show up in the list of dashboards. Click here to publish this dashboard.
zh: 此看板未发布，它将不会显示在看板列表中。单击此处以发布此看板。

en: This dashboard is now ${nowPublished}
zh: 当前看板 ${nowPublished}

en: This dashboard is published. Click to make it a draft.
zh: 此看板已发布。单击以使其成为草稿。

en: This dashboard was changed recently. Please reload dashboard to get latest version.
zh: 此看板最近已更新。请重新加载看板以获取最新版本。

en: This dashboard was saved successfully.
zh: 该看板已成功保存。

en: This defines the element to be plotted on the chart
zh: 这定义了要在图表上绘制的元素

en: This defines the level of the hierarchy
zh: 该选项定义了层次级别

en: This fields acts a Superset view, meaning that Superset will run a query against this string as a subquery.
zh: 这个字段执行Superset视图时，意味着Superset将以子查询的形式对字符串运行查询。

en: This functionality is disabled in your environment for security reasons.
zh: 出于安全原因，该功能在您的环境中被禁用。

en: This is the condition that will be added to the WHERE clause. For example, to only return rows for a particular client, you might define a regular filter with the clause `client_id = 9`. To display no rows unless a user belongs to a RLS filter role, a base filter can be created with the clause `1 = 0` (always false).
zh: 这是将会添加到WHERE子句的条件。例如，要仅返回特定客户端的行，可以使用子句 `client_id = 9` 定义常规过滤。若要在用户不属于RLS过滤角色的情况下不显示行，可以使用子句 `1 = 0`（始终为false）创建基本过滤。

en: This is used to provide connection information for systems like Hive, Presto, and BigQuery, which do not conform to the username:password syntax normally used by SQLAlchemy.
zh: 这用于为SQLAlchemy提供Hive、Presto和BigQuery等不符合 用户名：密码 的语法规范。

en: This json object describes the positioning of the widgets in the dashboard. It is dynamically generated when adjusting the widgets size and positions by using drag & drop in the dashboard view
zh: 这个JSON对象描述了部件在看板中的位置。它是动态生成的，可以通过拖放，在看板中调整整部件的大小和位置

en: This markdown component has an error.
zh: 此 markdown 组件有错误。

en: This markdown component has an error. Please revert your recent changes.
zh: 此 markdown 组件有错误。请还原最近的更改。

en: This may be triggered by:
zh: 这可能由以下因素触发：

en: This query took %s seconds to run,
zh: 这个查询使用了 %s 秒去执行，

en: This section contains options that allow for advanced analytical post processing of query results
zh: 本节包含允许对查询结果进行高级分析处理后的选项。

en: This visualization type is not supported.
zh: 选择可视化类型

en: This was triggered by:
zh: 这是由以下因素引发的：

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tianjin
zh: 天津

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Column
zh: 时间列

en: Time Comparison
zh: 时间比对

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Time Grain
zh: 时间粒度（Grain）

en: Time Granularity
zh: 时间粒度（Granularity）

en: Time Offset
zh: 时间偏移

en: Time Range
zh: 时间范围

en: Time Series - Bar Chart
zh: 时间序列 - 柱状图

en: Time Series - Dual Axis Line Chart
zh: 时间序列-双轴线图

en: Time Series - Line Chart
zh: 时间序列-折线图

en: Time Series - Multiple Line Charts
zh: 时间序列-多线图

en: Time Series - Nightingale Rose Chart
zh: 时间序列 - 南丁格尔玫瑰图

en: Time Series - Paired t-test
zh: 时间序列 - 配对t检验

en: Time Series - Percent Change
zh: 时间序列 - 百分比变化

en: Time Series - Period Pivot
zh: 时间序列 - 周期透视表

en: Time Series - Stacked
zh: 时间序列 - 堆积图

en: Time Shift
zh: 时间偏移

en: Time Table View
zh: 时间表视图

en: Time column
zh: 时间列

en: Time comparison
zh: 时间比较

en: Time expression to use as a predicate when retrieving distinct values to populate the filter component. Only applies when `Enable Filter Select` is on. If you enter `7 days ago`, the distinct list of values in the filter will be populated based on the distinct value over the past week
zh: 当检索不同的值以填充过滤器组件时，时间表达式用作条件。只适用于`启用过滤器选择`。如果您输入`7天前`，将根据过去一周的不同值来填充ilter中不同的值列表

en: Time grain
zh: 时间粒度（grain）

en: Time grain missing
zh: 时间粒度缺失

en: Time granularity
zh: 时间粒度（granularity）

en: Time in seconds
zh: 时间（秒）

en: Time range
zh: 时间范围

en: Time range endpoints
zh: 时间范围端点

en: Time range endpoints (SIP-15)
zh: 时间范围端点 (SIP-15)

en: Time related form attributes
zh: 时间相关的表单属性

en: Time series
zh: 时间序列

en: Time series columns
zh: 时间序列的列

en: Time shift
zh: 时间偏移

en: Time-series Bar Chart
zh: 时间序列-条形图

en: Time-series Chart
zh: 时间序列图

en: Time-series Percent Change
zh: 时间序列-百分比变化

en: Time-series Period Pivot
zh: 时间序列-周期轴

en: Time-series Table
zh: 时间序列-表格

en: Timeout error
zh: 超时错误

en: Timestamp Format
zh: 时间戳格式

en: Timezone offset (in hours) for this datasource
zh: 数据源的时差(单位：小时)

en: Tiny
zh: 微小

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title or Slug
zh: 标题或者Slug

en: To filter on a metric, use Custom SQL tab.
zh: 若要在计量值上筛选，请使用自定义SQL选项卡。

en: To get a readable URL for your dashboard
zh: 为看板生成一个可读的 URL

en: Toggle chart description
zh: 切换图表说明

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh: 切换全屏

en: Track job
zh: 跟踪任务

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Transpose Pivot
zh: 转置透视图

en: Treemap
zh: 树状图

en: Trigger Alert If...
zh: 如果 ... 则触发警报

en: Truncates the specified date to the accuracy specified by the date unit.
zh: 将指定的日期截取为指定的日期单位精度。

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type "%s" to confirm
zh: 键入 "%s" 来确认

en: Type a value here
zh: 在这里键入一个值

en: Type is required
zh: 类型是必需的

en: Type or Select [%s]
zh: 键入或选择 [%s]

en: Type to search ...
zh: 输入搜索条件 ...

en: URL
zh: URL 地址

en: URL Parameters
zh: URL参数

en: URL parameters
zh: URL 参数

en: URL slug
zh: 使用 Slug

en: Unable to add a new tab to the backend. Please contact your administrator.
zh: 无法将新选项卡添加到后端。请与管理员联系。

en: Unable to find such a holiday: [{}]
zh: 找不到这样的假期：[{}]

en: Unable to migrate query editor state to backend. Superset will retry later. Please contact your administrator if this problem persists.
zh: 无法将查询编辑器状态迁移到后端。系统将稍后重试。如果此问题仍然存在，请与管理员联系。

en: Unable to migrate query state to backend. Superset will retry later. Please contact your administrator if this problem persists.
zh: 无法将查询状态迁移到后端。系统将稍后重试。如果此问题仍然存在，请与管理员联系。

en: Unable to migrate table schema state to backend. Superset will retry later. Please contact your administrator if this problem persists.
zh: 无法将表结构状态迁移到后端。系统将稍后重试。如果此问题仍然存在，请与管理员联系。

en: Unable to refresh metadata for the following table(s): %(tables)s
zh: 为下表刷新元数据: %(tables)s

en: Unable to upload CSV file "%(filename)s" to table "%(table_name)s" in database "%(db_name)s". Error message: %(error_msg)s
zh: 无法将CSV文件 "%(filename)s" 上传到数据库 "%(db_name)s" 中的表 "%(table_name)s" 内。错误消息：%(error_msg)s

en: Unable to upload Excel file "%(filename)s" to table "%(table_name)s" in database "%(db_name)s". Error message: %(error_msg)s
zh: 无法将Excel文件 "%(filename)s" 上传到数据库 "%(db_name)s" 中的表 "%(table_name)s" 内。错误消息：%(error_msg)s

en: Undefined
zh: 未命名

en: Undefined window for rolling operation
zh: 未定义滚动操作窗口

en: Underlying Tables
zh: 底层表

en: Undo?
zh: 撤消？

en: Unexpected error
zh: 意外错误。

en: Unexpected error occurred, please check your logs for details
zh: 发生意外错误，请检查日志以了解详细信息

en: Unexpected time range: %(error)s
zh: 时间范围异常: %(error)s

en: Unknown Presto Error
zh: 未知 Presto 错误

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Unsafe return type for function %(func)s: %(value_type)s
zh: 函数返回不安全的类型 %(func)s: %(value_type)s

en: Unsafe template value for key %(key)s: %(value_type)s
zh: 键的模板值不安全 %(key)s: %(value_type)s

en: Unset Filters (%d)
zh: 未选择的条件 (%d)

en: Unsupported extraction function:
zh: 不支持的提取函数：

en: Unsupported post processing operation: %(operation)s
zh: 不支持的处理操作：%(operation)s

en: Unsupported return value for method %(name)s
zh: 方法的返回值不受支持 %(name)s

en: Unsupported template value for key %(key)s
zh: 键的模板值不受支持 %(key)s

en: Unsupported time grain: %(time_grain)s
zh: 不支持的时间粒度：%(time_grain)s

en: Untitled Query %s
zh: 未命名的查询 %s

en: Untitled query
zh: 未命名的查询

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updating chart was stopped
zh: 更新图表已停止

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Excel
zh: 上传Excel

en: Upload a CSV
zh: 上传CSV文件

en: Use Pandas to interpret the datetime format automatically.
zh: 使用Pandas自动解释日期时间格式。

en: Use a log scale for the X axis
zh: X轴使用经度刻度

en: Use a log scale for the Y-axis
zh: 使用Y轴的对数刻度

en: Use a pre defined Superset Chart as a source for annotations and overlays. your chart must be one of these visualization types:
zh: 使用预定义的图表作为注释和覆盖的源。图表必须是以下可视化类型之一：

en: Use legacy datasource editor
zh: 使用旧数据源编辑器

en: Use the edit buttom to change this field
zh: 使用编辑按钮更改此字段

en: Use this to define a static color for all circles
zh: 使用此定义所有圆圈的静态颜色

en: Used internally to identify the plugin. Should be set to the package name from the pluginʼs package.json
zh: 在内部用于标识插件。应该在插件的 package.json 内被设置为包名。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Roles
zh: 用户角色

en: User must select a value for this filter
zh: 用户必须给过滤器选择一个值

en: User query
zh: 用户查询

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Domain
zh: 值域

en: Value Format
zh: 数值格式

en: Value bounds
zh: 值边界

en: Verbose Name
zh: 全称

en: View All »
zh: 查看所有 »

en: View chart in Explore
zh: 查看图表

en: View in SQL Lab
zh: 在 SQL 工具箱中公开

en: View keys & indexes (%s)
zh: 查看键和索引（%s）

en: View query
zh: 检查查询

en: View results
zh: 展示结果

en: View samples
zh: 查看样例

en: Viewed
zh: 已查看

en: Viewport
zh: 视口

en: Virtual (SQL)
zh: 虚拟（SQL）

en: Virtual dataset
zh: 虚拟数据集

en: Virtual dataset query cannot consist of multiple statements
zh: 虚拟数据集查询不能由多个语句组成

en: Virtual dataset query must be read-only
zh: 虚拟数据集查询必须是只读的

en: Visual Tweaks
zh: 视觉调整

en: Visualization
zh: 可视化模式

en: Visualization Type
zh: 可视化类型

en: Visualization type
zh: 可视化类型

en: Viz is missing a datasource
zh: Viz 缺少一个数据源

en: Viz type
zh: 可视化类型

en: WED
zh: 星期三

en: Warning Message
zh: 告警信息

en: Warning message
zh: 告警信息

en: Warning message to display in the metric selector
zh: 要在指标选择器中显示的警告消息

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning! Changing the dataset may break the chart if the metadata does not exist.
zh: 警告！如果元数据不存在，更改数据集可能会破坏图表。

en: We can't seem to resolve the column "%(column_name)s" at line %(location)s.
zh: 我们似乎无法解析行 %(location)s 所处的列 "%(column_name)s" 。

en: We recommend your summarize your data further before following that flow.
zh: 我们建议您在遵循流程之前进一步总结数据。

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weeks
zh: 周

en: We’re having trouble loading these results. Queries are set to timeout after %s second.
zh: 加载结果时遇到问题。查询设置为 %s 秒后超时。

en: We’re having trouble loading this visualization. Queries are set to timeout after %s second.
zh: 加载此可视化效果时遇到问题。查询设置为 %s 秒后超时。

en: What should be shown on the label?
zh: 标签上需要显示的内容

en: When `Calculation type` is set to "Percentage change", the Y Axis Format is forced to `.1%`
zh: 当设置“周期比”时，y轴格式强制为“1%”。

en: When a secondary metric is provided, a linear color scale is used.
zh: 当提供次计量指标时，会使用线性色阶。

en: When allowing CREATE TABLE AS option in SQL Lab, this option forces the table to be created in this schema
zh: 当在 SQL 编辑器中允许 CREATE TABLE AS 选项时，此选项可以此模式中强制创建表

en: When allowing CREATE TABLE AS option in SQL Lab, this option forces the table to be created in this schema.
zh: 当在 SQL 编辑器中允许 CREATE TABLE AS 选项时，此选项可以此模式中强制创建表

en: When checked, the map will zoom to your data after each query
zh: 选中后，地图将根据您的数据进行缩放。

en: When only a primary metric is provided, a categorical color scale is used.
zh: 如果只提供了一个主计量指标，则使用分类色阶。

en: When specifying SQL, the datasource acts as a view. Superset will use this statement as a subquery while grouping and filtering on the generated parent queries.
zh: 指定SQL时，数据源会充当视图。在对生成的父查询进行分组和筛选时，系统将使用此语句作为子查询。

en: When using "Autocomplete filters", this can be used to improve performance of the query fetching the values. Use this option to apply a predicate (WHERE clause) to the query selecting the distinct values from the table. Typically the intent would be to limit the scan by applying a relative time filter on a partitioned or indexed time-related field.
zh: 当使用 "自适配过滤条件" 时，这可以用来提高获取查询数据的性能。使用此选项可将谓词（WHERE子句）应用于从表中进行选择不同值的查询。通常，这样做的目的是通过对分区或索引的相关时间字段配置相对应的过滤时间来限制扫描。

en: When using 'Group By' you are limited to use a single metric
zh: 当使用“Group by”时，只限于使用单个度量。

en: Whether the table was generated by the 'Visualize' flow in SQL Lab
zh: 表是否由 sql 实验室中的 "可视化" 流生成

en: Whether this column is exposed in the `Filters` section of the explore view.
zh: 该列是否在浏览视图的`过滤器`部分显示。

en: Whether to align the background chart for +/- values
zh: 是否 +/- 对齐背景图数值

en: Whether to apply filter to dashboards when table cells are clicked
zh: 单击表单元格时是否对看板应用过滤条件

en: Whether to apply filter when items are clicked
zh: 单击选项时是否应用筛选器

en: Whether to color +/- values
zh: 是否 +/- 颜色数值

en: Whether to display a legend for the chart
zh: 是否显示图表的图示（色块分布）

en: Whether to display bubbles on top of countries
zh: 是否在国家之上展示气泡

en: Whether to display the labels.
zh: 是否显示标签。

en: Whether to display the legend (toggles)
zh: 是否显示图示（切换）

en: Whether to display the metric name as a title
zh: 是否将指标名显示为标题

en: Whether to display the min and max values of the X-axis
zh: 是否显示X轴的最小值和最大值

en: Whether to display the min and max values of the Y-axis
zh: 是否显示Y轴的最小值和最大值

en: Whether to display the numerical values within the cells
zh: 是否在单元格内显示数值

en: Whether to display the stroke
zh: 是否显示笔划

en: Whether to display the time range interactiWhether to display the legend (toggles)ve selector
zh: 是否显示时间范围交互选择器

en: Whether to fill the objects
zh: 是否填充对象

en: Whether to ignore locations that are null
zh: 是否忽略空位置

en: Whether to include a client-side search box
zh: 是否包含客户端搜索框

en: Whether to include a time filter
zh: 是否包含时间过滤器

en: Whether to include the percentage in the tooltip
zh: 是否在工具提示中包含百分比

en: Whether to include the time granularity as defined in the time section
zh: 是否包含时间段中定义的时间粒度

en: Whether to make the grid 3D
zh: 是否将网格设置为3D

en: Whether to make this column available as a [Time Granularity] option, column has to be DATETIME or DATETIME-like
zh: 是否将此列作为[时间粒度]选项, 列中的数据类型必须是DATETIME

en: Whether to normalize the histogram
zh: 是否规范化直方图

en: Whether to populate autocomplete filters options
zh: 是否填充自适配过滤条件选项

en: Whether to populate the filter's dropdown in the explore view's filter section with a list of distinct values fetched from the backend on the fly
zh: 是否在浏览视图的过滤器部分中填充过滤器的下拉列表，并提供从后端获取的不同值的列表

en: Whether to show extra controls or not. Extra controls include things like making mulitBar charts stacked or side by side.
zh: 是否显示额外的控件。额外的控制包括使多栏图表堆叠或并排。

en: Whether to sort descending or ascending
zh: 是降序还是升序排序

en: Whether to sort results by the selected metric in descending order.
zh: 是否按所选指标按降序对结果进行排序。

en: Whisker/outlier options
zh: 箱须/离群值选项

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Word Cloud
zh: 词汇云

en: Word Rotation
zh: 单词旋转

en: Working
zh: 正在执行

en: Working timeout
zh: 执行超时

en: World Map
zh: 世界地图

en: Write a description for your query
zh: 为您的查询写一段描述

en: Write dataframe index as a column.
zh: 将dataframe index 作为列.

en: X Axis
zh: X 轴

en: X Axis Format
zh: X 轴格式化

en: X Axis Label
zh: X 轴标签

en: X Log Scale
zh: X经度标度

en: X Tick Layout
zh: X轴记号图层

en: X bounds
zh: X界限

en: XScale Interval
zh: X轴比例尺间隔

en: Xinjiang Uygur
zh: 新疆

en: Xizang
zh: 西藏

en: Y Axis
zh: Y 轴

en: Y Axis Bounds
zh: Y 轴界限

en: Y Axis Format
zh: Y 轴格式化

en: Y Axis Label
zh: Y 轴标签

en: Y Axis Left
zh: Y轴左侧

en: Y Axis Right
zh: Y轴右侧

en: Y Log Scale
zh: Y经度标度

en: Y bounds
zh: Y界限

en: YScale Interval
zh: Y轴比例尺间隔

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, cancel
zh: 是的，取消

en: You are importing one or more charts that already exist. Overwriting might cause you to lose some of your work. Are you sure you want to overwrite?
zh: 您正在导入一个或多个已存在的图表。覆盖可能会导致您丢失一些工作。您确定要覆盖吗？

en: You are importing one or more dashboards that already exist. Overwriting might cause you to lose some of your work. Are you sure you want to overwrite?
zh: 您正在导入一个或多个已存在的仪表板。覆盖可能会导致您丢失一些工作。确定要覆盖吗？

en: You are importing one or more databases that already exist. Overwriting might cause you to lose some of your work. Are you sure you want to overwrite?
zh: 您正在导入一个或多个已存在的数据库。覆盖可能会导致您丢失一些工作。您确定要覆盖吗？

en: You are importing one or more datasets that already exist. Overwriting might cause you to lose some of your work. Are you sure you want to overwrite?
zh: 您正在导入一个或多个已存在的数据集。覆盖可能会导致您丢失一些工作。确定要覆盖吗？

en: You cannot specify a namespace both in the name of the table: "%(csv_table.table)s" and in the schema field: "%(csv_table.schema)s". Please remove one
zh: 不能同时在表名 "%(csv_table.table)s" 和schema字段 "%(csv_table.schema)s" 中指定命名空间。请删除一个。

en: You cannot specify a namespace both in the name of the table: "%(excel_table.table)s" and in the schema field: "%(excel_table.schema)s". Please remove one
zh: 不能同时在表名 "%(excel_table.table)s" 和schema字段 "%(excel_table.schema)s" 中指定命名空间。请删除一个。

en: You cannot use [Columns] in combination with [Group By]/[Metrics]/[Percentage Metrics]. Please choose one or the other.
zh: 不能将 [列] 与 [分组]/[指标]/[百分比度量] 结合使用。请选择其中一个。

en: You do not have permission to edit this chart
zh: 您没有编辑此图表的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this dashboard
zh: 您没有编辑此看板的权限

en: You do not have permissions to access the datasource(s): %(name)s.
zh: 您没有权限访问该数据源: %(name)s。

en: You do not have permissions to edit this dashboard.
zh: 您没有编辑此看板的权限。

en: You don't have any favorites yet!
zh: 您还没有任何的收藏！

en: You don't have the rights to
zh: 您没有授权

en: You don't have the rights to alter this title.
zh: 您没有权利修改这个标题。

en: You have no permission to approve this request
zh: 您没有此请求的访问权限

en: You have removed this filter.
zh: 您已删除此过滤条件。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有一些未保存的修改。

en: You must pick a name for the new dashboard
zh: 您必须为新的看板选择一个名称

en: You must run the query successfully first
zh: 必须先成功运行查询

en: Your dashboard is too large. Please reduce the size before save it.
zh: 您的看板太大了。保存前请缩小尺寸。

en: Your query could not be saved
zh: 您的查询无法保存

en: Your query could not be scheduled
zh: 无法调度您的查询

en: Your query could not be updated
zh: 无法更新您的查询

en: Your query has been scheduled. To see details of your query, navigate to Saved queries
zh: 您的查询已被调度。要查看查询的详细信息，请跳转到保存查询页面查看。

en: Your query was saved
zh: 您的查询已保存

en: Your query was updated
zh: 您的查询已保存

en: Yunnan
zh: 云南

en: Zhejiang
zh: 浙江

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom level of the map
zh: 地图缩放等级

en: [ untitled dashboard ]
zh: [ 未命名看板 ]

en: [Alert] %(label)s
zh: [警报] %(label)s

en: [From]-
zh: [从]-

en: [Longitude] and [Latitude] columns must be present in [Group By]
zh: [经度] 和 [纬度] 的选择项必须出现在 [Group By]

en: [Longitude] and [Latitude] must be set
zh: [经度] 和 [纬度] 的选择项必须出现在 [Group By]

en: [Superset] Access to the datasource %(name)s was granted
zh: [Superset] 允许访问数据源 %(name)s

en: [To]-
zh: [至]-

en: [dashboard name]
zh: [看板名称]

en: [optional] this secondary metric is used to define the color as a ratio against the primary metric. When omitted, the color is categorical and based on labels
zh: 次计量指标用来定义颜色与主度量的比率。如果两个度量匹配，则将颜色映射到级别组

en: `Max` value should be numeric or empty
zh: 最大值应该是数字或空的

en: `Min` value should be numeric or empty
zh: 最小值应该是数字或空的

en: `confidence_interval` must be between 0 and 1 (exclusive)
zh: `置信区间` 必须介于0和1之间（开区间）

en: `count` is COUNT(*) if a group by is used. Numerical columns will be aggregated with the aggregator. Non-numerical columns will be used to label points. Leave empty to get a count of points in each cluster.
zh: 如果分组被使用 `count` 表示 COUNT(*)。数值列将与聚合器聚合。非数值列将用于维度列。留空以获得每个簇中的点计数。

en: `fbprophet` package not installed
zh: 未安装程序包 `fbprophet`

en: `operation` property of post processing object undefined
zh: 后处理必须指定操作类型（`operation`）

en: `row_limit` must be greater than or equal to 1
zh: `行限制` 必须大于或等于1

en: `row_offset` must be greater than or equal to 0
zh: `行偏移量` 必须大于或等于0

en: `width` must be greater or equal to 0
zh: `宽度` 必须大于或等于0

en: actions
zh: 操作

en: aggregate
zh: 合计

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: alerts
zh: 警报

en: also copy (duplicate) charts
zh: 同时复制图表

en: alter this
zh: 修改这个

en: and the explore view times out at %s seconds
zh: ，浏览视图在 %s 秒超时

en: annotation
zh: 注释

en: annotation start time or end time is required.
zh: 注释的开始时间或结束时间是必需的。

en: annotation_layer
zh: 注释层

en: background
zh: 背景

en: below (example:
zh: 以下（例如：

en: bolt
zh: 螺栓

en: cached
zh: 已缓存

en: cannot be empty
zh: 不能为空

en: cannot be used as a column name. The column name/alias "__timestamp"
              is reserved for the main temporal expression, and column aliases ending with
              double underscores followed by a numeric value (e.g. "my_col__1") are reserved
              for deduplicating duplicate column names. Please use aliases to rename the
              invalid column names.
zh: 不能作为一个列名称使用。列名/别名 "__timestamp"
              是为主要的时间表达式保留的，列别名以双下划线结尾
              并后跟一个数值（例如 "my_col__1")。 这是为了
              保留用于消除重复的列名。请使用别名来
              重命名无效的列名。

en: chart
zh: 图表

en: charts
zh: 图表

en: choose WHERE or HAVING...
zh: 选择WHERE或HAVING子句...

en: column
zh: 列

en: create a
zh: 创建一个

en: css_template
zh: css模板

en: custom_range
zh: 自定义区间

en: custom_start_end
zh: 自定义起始时间

en: dashboard
zh: 看板

en: dashboards
zh: 看板

en: database
zh: 数据库

en: dataset
zh: 数据集

en: datasource
zh: 数据源

en: date
zh: 日期

en: day
zh: 天

en: day of the month
zh: 一个月中的天数

en: day of the week
zh: 一周的天数

en: days
zh: 天

en: deck.gl 3D Hexagon
zh: deck.gl 3D 六角图层

en: deck.gl Arc
zh: deck.gl 弧形图层

en: deck.gl Grid
zh: deck.gl 网格图层

en: deck.gl Multiple Layers
zh: deck.gl 复合图层

en: deck.gl Path
zh: deck.gl 路线图层

en: deck.gl Polygon
zh: deck.gl 多边形图层

en: deck.gl Scatterplot
zh: deck.gl 散点图

en: deck.gl Screen Grid
zh: deck.gl 筛网图层

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: description
zh: 描述

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: duration
zh: 执行时间

en: every
zh: 任意

en: every day of the month
zh: 每月的每一天

en: every day of the week
zh: 一周的每一天

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every minute UTC
zh: 每分钟 UTC

en: every month
zh: 每个月

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: feature to store a summarized data set that you can then explore.
zh: 用于存储可供浏览的汇总数据集的功能。

en: following this flow will most likely lead to your query timing out.
zh: 遵循此流程很可能会导致查询超时。

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: image-rendering CSS attribute of the canvas object that defines how the browser scales up the image
zh: 图像渲染画布对象的 CSS 属性，它定义了浏览器如何放大图像

en: in modal
zh: （在模型中）

en: joined
zh: 已加入

en: json isn't valid
zh: 无效 JSON

en: label
zh: 标签

en: last day
zh: 上一（昨）天

en: last month
zh: 上一月

en: last quarter
zh: 上一季度

en: last week
zh: 上一周

en: last year
zh: 上一年

en: latest partition:
zh: 最新分区：

en: log
zh: 日志

en: lower percentile must be greater than 0 and less than 100. Must be lower than upper percentile.
zh: 下百分位数必须大于0且小于100。而且必须低于上百分位

en: minute
zh: 分

en: minute(s) UTC
zh: 分钟 UTC

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: month
zh: 月

en: months
zh: 月

en: output
zh: 输出

en: percentiles must be a list or tuple with two numeric values, of which the first is lower than the second value
zh: 百分位数必须是具有两个数值的列表或元组，其中第一个数值要小于第二个数值

en: previous calendar month
zh: 前一月

en: previous calendar week
zh: 前一周

en: previous calendar year
zh: 前一年

en: progress
zh: 进度

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: quarter
zh: 季度

en: query
zh: 查询

en: reboot
zh: 重启

en: remove item
zh: 删除该行

en: report
zh: 报告

en: reports
zh: 报告

en: rows
zh: 行

en: rows retrieved
zh: 行被检索到

en: saved queries
zh: 已保存查询

en: schema
zh: 模式

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: series: Treat each series independently; overall: All series use the same scale; change: Show changes compared to the first data point in each series
zh: series：独立处理每个序列；overall：所有序列使用相同的比例；change：显示与每个序列中第一个数据点相比的更改

en: started
zh: 开始时间

en: state
zh: 状态

en: success
zh: 成功

en: textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: upper percentile must be greater than 0 and less than 100. Must be higher than lower percentile.
zh: 上百分位数必须大于0且小于100。而且必须高于下百分位。

en: virtual
zh: 虚拟信息

en: was created
zh: 已创建

en: week
zh: 周

en: week_start_monday
zh: 周一为一周开始

en: week_start_sunday
zh: 周日为一周结束

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: will not be saved.
zh: 不会被保存。

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年
